حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

1. نحن صارمة في اختيار المواد ومعالجتها، باستخدام الرمز البريدي للماء والرمز البريدي لضمان عدم تخفيف الرمز البريدي بسهولة. استخدام قوي مقاوم للدموع 1000D البوليستر + المواد البلاستيكية المطلي مزدوجة ثلاثة هيكل ضغط مركب، مقاوم للماء مقاوم للاهتراء.


2. من أجل إعطائك ركوب طويل الأجل لتوفير ضمان قوي، تستخدم حقيبة دراجات لدينا نفس المواد مع حقيبة الغوص المغامرة للماء في الهواء الطلق - مادة مضادة للماء 1000D على الوجهين، أكثر قوة ومقاومة للماء من مادة البوليستر أو أكسفورد 60OD التي تستخدم في أكياس مشتركة.


3. الطبقة الوسطى مع 1000 مادة البوليستر ذات التقسيم المزدوج، والسطح والداخل استخدام بولي كلوريد الفينيل على الوجهين مع طبقة حماية البيئة، ولا رائحة، ومقاومة المسيل للدموع، ومقاومة للماء، وفرك المقاومة، ومقاومة درجة حرارة باردة وعالية من حقيبة دراجة ماء.


4. ثلاثي الأبعاد قمع القالب النمط مع مستقيم سهل التنظيف ومضاد للخدش. استخدام المواد السطحية المواد البلاستيكية المغلفة، لينة وسلسة، مع تكنولوجيا اللحام سلس عالية التردد، والحقائب بأكملها دون أي غرزة على عبور التماس الجسم، يمكن تحقيق تأثير كامل للماء. العناصر العامة لن تلحق الضرر بهذه الحقيبة.


5. عندما تخرج إلى الطريق الموحل، كانت الحقيبة بأكملها كلها تحت الطين الطين، فستكون في ورطة حول كيفية التنظيف. لم تعد بحاجة إلى إزالة الحقيبة بأكملها للنظافة، فقط تحتاج فقط إلى شطف بالماء والمسح مع منشفة متاحة.

صنع حقيبة دراجات لدينا للسفر مصنوع خصيصا للسفر وضمان الجودة وجديرة بالثقة.

Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear, Waterproof Bag 

Language

Bicycle Bag

VR

1. We Are Strict in Material Selection and Processing, using Waterproof Zip and Zip Cover to Ensure the Zip Will Not Loosen Easily. Using Strong Tear Resistant 1000d Polyester + Double Coated PVC Material Three Composite Pressure Structure, Wear-resistant Waterproof.


2. In Order to Give You a Long-term Riding to Provide a Solid Guarantee, Our Bicycle Bag use the Same Material with Outdoor Waterproof Adventure Diving Bag - 1000d Double-sided PVC Waterproof Material, More Robust and Waterproof Than 60od Polyester and Oxford Material Which Used on Common Bags.


3. The Middle Layer with 1000 Double-stranded Polyester Material, the Surface and Inside Use Double-sided PVC with Environmental Protection Layer, No Smell, Tear Resistance, Waterproof, Rub Resistance ,cold and High Temperature Resistance of the waterproof bicycle bag.


4. Three-dimensional Mold Suppression-Fashion Style with Straight Easy to Clean and Anti-scratch. Surface Material Use Coated PVC Material, Soft and Smooth, with High-frequency Process seamless Welding Technology, the Whole Bag Without Any Stitch on Body Seam Crossing , Can Be Achieved Full Waterproof Effect. General Items Will Not Damage to This Bag.


5. When You go out to Ride on Muddy Road, the Whole Bag Has Been All Under the Mud Smudges, You Will Be in Trouble on How to Clean. You No Longer Need to Remove the the Whole Bag for Clean, Just Only Need to Rinse with Water and Wipe with a Towel is Available.

Our bicycle bag for travel is specially made for traveling, quality assurance and trustworthy.


Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English