حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

اذا أنت'لقد اتخذت رحلة على الطريق أو مدفوعة إلى وجهة العطلات الخاصة بك، فأنت تعرف أهمية مساحة البضائع. حتى لو كان لديك سيارات دفع رباعي فائقة أو ميني فاخرة، في بعض الأحيان هناك'S فقط مساحة كافية لكل ما تريد حزمه - خاصة إذا كنت مسافرا مع الآخرين. أكياس السقف الناعمة رائعة إذا كنت تحاول حزمة أكبر قدر ممكن، حيث يمكنها توسيع شكلها لتناسب ما'ق داخلهم. كما أنها أكثر بأسعار معقولة وأكثر أسهل بكثير لتخزينها عند عدم استخدامها لأنها يمكن طيها. 

 

1. مساحة تخزين كبيرة: حقيبة الناقل البضائع على السطح على السطح الحجم الكلي هو L50" X W42." X H19."، 21 قدم مكعب سعة كبيرة مع حقيبة تخزين النسيج البلاستيكية للماء وقص اليد الواقية، يمكن أن تعقد بسهولة 4-6 حقائب، وقضية الأمتعة السفر، والخيام، وأكياس النوم وأكثر، ومناسبة لكل ما تحتاجه على رحلة سيارتك أو مغامرة في الهواء الطلق 

 

2. البناء آمن ودائم: 10 الأشرطة القابلة للتعزيز قابل للتعديل وأباطس قوية، وتستعصت 2 توسيع 1.5 بوصة وأشرطة إصلاح القابلة للإزالة تضمن الاستقرار، دع رحلتك إلى أن تكون أكثر أمانا وأقل تقلق. عالية الكثافة مقاومة للدموع 500D PVC، والذي هو ليونة وأخف وزنا من 700D PVC، تصميم مدروس لشعار عاكس في العمق، مرافقة لرحلتك الليلية 

 

. يجف تحت الطقس القاسي 

 

4. يناسب أي مركبة: مناسبة مع القضبان الجانبية / البارات / سقف / سلة بدون رف، وتشمل 6 خطافات الباب، ومناسبة لأي سيدان، MPV، أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي، بغض النظر عنك في الحديقة، الشاطئ، المجال الرياضي ، أو أي مكان تحتاج إلى تخزين أمتعتك، يمكن أن تكون حقيبة سقف لدينا اختيار جيد لشريك السفر

Cargo Carrier Bag

VR

If you've ever taken a road trip or driven to your vacation destination, you know the importance of cargo space. Even if you have a super spacious SUV or minivan, sometimes there's just not enough space for everything you want to pack — especially if you are traveling with others. soft roof bags are great if you are trying to pack as much as possible, as they can expand their shape to fit what's inside them. They are also more affordable and much easier to store when not in use since they can be folded up. 

 

1. Large Storage Space: Zonesport rooftop cargo carrier bag overall size is L50" x W42" x H19", 21 cubic feet large capacity with waterproof PVC fabric storage bag and protective mat, can easily hold 4-6 suitcases, travel luggage case, tents, sleeping bags and more, suitable for all you need on your car trip or outdoor adventure 

 

2. Safe and Durable Construction: 10 reinforced adjustable straps and strong buckles, 2 widened 1.5-inch and removable fixing straps ensure the stability, let your trip to be safer and less worry. High density tear-resistant 500D PVC, which is softer and lighter than 700D PVC, thoughtful design of reflective logo at the rear, escort for your night journey 

 

3. Waterproof/Resistance to High Temperature and Cold Weather: Heat welded waterproof PVC fabric, double-sided water repellent coating, waterproof zipper, widened 3-inch zipper flap, extended 5-inch Velcro, provide multiple protection to keep your luggage 100% dry under extreme weather 

 

4. Fits Any Vehicle: Fit with Side Rails/Cross Bars/No-rack Roof/Basket, includes 6 door hooks, suitable for any sedan, MPV, or SUV, no matter you are in the park, the beach, the sports field, or any place that you need to storage your luggage, our roof top bag can be a good choice of travel partner 


Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English