حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

مخصصة حقيبة كيس تبريد الأسماك من الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج: 
CB009-20.
اسم المنتج: 
حقيبة برودة الأسماك
الاهلية:
20L.
ميزة:
العزل للماء والحراري
مادة:
TPU المغلفة النايلون فرق سفلي + إيفا
اللون: 
الأزرق والرمادي أو حسب الطلب
مقاس:
36.32 سم L × 44.45 سم ث × 26.04 سم د
حجم العبوة:
40 * 46 * 29 سم
التعبئة:
كيس pe + علبة كرتون
وزن: 
N.W: 2.95kg.  G.W: 4KG.
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
الصيد، التخييم، التجديف، السفر، رحلات الطريق
موك:
500pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
15-20 أيام
طريقة التبريد:
حقيبة العزل مخصصة للحفاظ على الباردة الجسدية ويجب استخدامها مع مكعبات الثلج (كيس الثلج / صندوق الثلج)  
إرسال التحقيق الآن

منطقة مخصصة مخصصة لصناعة الأسماك برودة الشركات المصنعة من الصين، 4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

سمات:

1. دائمة TPU المغلفة النايلون الخارجي هو الماء، ثقب، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقاومة كيميائية

2. فتح واسعة يجعل لسهولة التحميل والتفريغ

3. أجهزة Duraflex بما في ذلك نقاط التعادل

4. 2 بوصة واسعة، حزام حمل مبطن

5. 20 كيو تي سعة مع بطانة الغذاء الصف، جيب الخارجي مقاوم للماء

6. ختم مانعة للتسرب يؤمن المحتويات، نظام تصاعد الملحق

7. العزل الحراري الصف الأول، يبقي الجليد حتى 3 مرات

8. الصلبة، قاعدة الثقيلة

من خلال التقدم التكنولوجيا الراقية واستخدام أفضل المواد، المنطقة قادرة على بناء إطفاء.

التعليمات

1. س: هل يمكنني مخصص شعاري وتعيين اللون على المنتج؟
ج: يمكنك أن تتردد في إبلاغ أفكارك أو تصاميمك بممثل المنطقة الرياضية. يمكنك أن تتردد في إرسال الاحتياجات أو التوقع في شكل حقيبة وحجمها ولونها وموادها وميزاتها وشعارها وما إلى ذلك، ويمكننا تصنيع حقائب ظهرك بناء على المواصفات النهائية التي يوافقون عليها.
2. س: كم تبلغ تكلفة العينة؟
ج: هذا يعتمد على المنتجات وحالة التعاون. يمكن تقديم عينات مجانية للعملاء العاديين وتكلفة العينة تختلف من 2 دولار أمريكي - 50 دولارا يعتمد على التكلفة.
3. س: كيف يمكنك حماية التصميمات الخاصة بي وعلامتي التجارية؟
ج: المعلومات السرية لن يتم الكشف عنها أو مستنسخة أو نشرها بأي طريقة ما، يمكننا التوقيع على اتفاقية السرية وغير الكشفية مع رياضة Youzone تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحد، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد ، سرية العملاء، IP، والخصوصية الأخرى إلخ.

مزايا

1.8. إرشادات إدارة الأعمال الإرشادية: Zone Sport تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحدة، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد، سرية العملاء، IP، وغيرها من الخصوصية وما إلى ذلك.
2.1. فهم الصناعة: مكرسة على إنتاج حقيبة للماء لسوق السفر في الهواء الطلق أكثر من عشر سنوات. تتفهم Sport Zone مطالب من عملاء مختلف العلامات التجارية التروس في الهواء الطلق، والاهتمامات، ومصالح المستهلكين النهائيين.
3.2. رديئة&إم القدرة: أكثر من 15 ص&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيدة في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية الخ
4.7. خدمات OEM / ODM واحدة: مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر Zone Sport الحل نهاية إلى نهاية من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك.

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف مقاومة للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، وتصميم العفن وتحسين، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العمليات وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر ZONEPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONEPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لصنع المنتجات أو أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل القرن الوسطى Cetificate لشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى إلى دمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT جاهدة لجلب أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.



التعليمات

1. س: كم تبلغ تكلفة العينة؟

ج: هذا يعتمد على المنتجات وحالة التعاون. يمكن تقديم عينات مجانية للعملاء العاديين وتكلفة العينة تختلف من 2 دولار أمريكي - 50 دولارا يعتمد على التكلفة.

2. س: كم من الناس لديك؟

a: لدينا حوالي 150 من موظفي العمل و 80 من موظفي المكتب مع هيكل إدارة مكتملة من ص&د للمبيعات للمهندسين.

3. س: ما هو وقت التسليم في المنطقة؟

a: بشكل عام، هناك حاجة حوالي 20 إلى 40 يوما للإنتاج بعد تلقي دفعة أولى، ومع ذلك، فإن وقت التسليم النهائي يعتمد على الأنواع والكمية الدقيقة لطلبك.

مزايا

1.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

2.8. إرشادات إدارة الأعمال الإرشادية: Zone Sport تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحدة، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد، سرية العملاء، IP، وغيرها من الخصوصية وما إلى ذلك.

3.3. إمكانية الإنتاج: الأجهزة الأكثر تقدما في هذه الصناعة، بما في ذلك معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية ذاتية الأبحاث الذاتي، ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي، مما يساعد على الوفاء بأمرك بسرعة وكفاءة.

4.2. رديئة&إم القدرة: أكثر من 15 ص&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيدة في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية الخ

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف مقاومة للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، وتصميم العفن وتحسين، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العمليات وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر ZONEPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONEPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لصنع المنتجات أو أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل القرن الوسطى Cetificate لشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى إلى دمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT جاهدة لجلب أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Customized Fish cooler bag manufacturers From China

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
CB009-20
Product name: 
Fish cooler bag
Capacity:
20L
Feature:
Waterproof and thermal insulation
Material:
TPU coated nylon  hypalon +EVA
Color: 
Blue and gray or customized
Size:
36.32 cm L x 44.45 cm W x 26.04 cm D
Package size:
40*46*29cm
Packing:
PE bag +carton Box
Weight: 
N.W:2.95kg   G.W:4kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,rafting,travel,road trips
Moq:
500PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
Cooling Method:
the insulation bag is for physical cold preservation and needs to be used with ice cubes(ice bag/ ice box)  
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Zone Customized Fish cooler bag manufacturers From China,4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

Features:

1. Durable TPU coated nylon exterior is water, puncture, UV and chemical resistant

2. Wide opening makes for easy loading and unloading

3. Duraflex hardware including tie-down points

4. 2-inch wide, padded carrying strap

5. 20 qt capacity with food-grade liner,Water resistant exterior pocket

6. Leakproof seal secures contents,Accessory mounting system

7. Premium grade thermal insulation,Keeps ice up to 3+ days

8. Solid, heavy-duty base

By applying  high-end technology and using finest materials, Zone is able to construct extinguished .

FAQ

1.Q: Can I Custom My Logo and Appoint the Color on the Product?
A: You Can Feel Free to Inform Your Ideas or Designs with Zone Sport Representative. You Can Feel Free to Send Requirement or Expectation on Bag Shape, Size, Color, Materials, Features and Logo Etc., And We Can Manufacture Your Backpack Fully Based on the Final Specifications We Both Agree.
2.Q: How Much is the Sample Cost?
A: It Depends on Products and Cooperation Status. Free Samples Can Be Provided to Regular Customers and Sample Cost Varies from 2 USD-50 USD Depend on the Cost.
3.Q: How Can You Protect My Designs and My Brand?
A: The Confidential Information Will Not Be Disclosed,reproduced,or Disseminated in Any Way, We Can Sign a Confidentiality and Non-disclosure Agreement with YouZone Sport is Aiming at Building Up Standardized Business System, and Understands Business Essence, Such As Respecting Contract Spirit, Clients' Confidentiality, Ip, and Other Privacy Etc.

Advantages

1.8. Business Conduct Guideline: Zone Sport is aiming at building up standardized business system, and understands business essence, such as respecting contract spirit, clients’ confidentiality, IP, and other privacy etc.
2.1. Industry Understanding: Dedicated on waterproof bag production for outdoor travelling market more than ten years. Zone Sport understands demands from clients of various brands of outdoor gears, and concerns, interests of the end consumers.
3.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.
4.7. One-Stop OEM/ODM Services: With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zone Sport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.



FAQ

1.Q: How Much is the Sample Cost?

A: It Depends on Products and Cooperation Status. Free Samples Can Be Provided to Regular Customers and Sample Cost Varies from 2 USD-50 USD Depend on the Cost.

2.Q: How Many People Do You Have?

A: We Have About 150 Working Staffs and 80 Office Staffs with a Completed Department Structure from R&d to Sales to Engineers.

3.Q: What is Zone Sport Delivery Time?

A: Generally, About 20 to 40 Days Are Needed for Production After Receiving Your Down Payment, However, the Final Delivery Time Depends on the Types and Exact Quantity of Your Order.

Advantages

1.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

2.8. Business Conduct Guideline: Zone Sport is aiming at building up standardized business system, and understands business essence, such as respecting contract spirit, clients’ confidentiality, IP, and other privacy etc.

3.3. Production Capability: The most advanced machines in the industry, including self-research automatic production equipment, automatic packaging equipment, which helps to fulfill your order quickly and efficiently.

4.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English