Solution OEM / ODM unique pour les sacs imperméables et le sac à dos imperméable.
Sac à refroidisseur souple 40-PEUVRE PORTABLE PORTABLE PORTABLE TOTE CB011

Sac à refroidisseur souple 40-PEUVRE PORTABLE PORTABLE PORTABLE TOTE CB011

Caractéristiques:
1.Frietplie: Notre sac de refroidissement peut contenir jusqu'à 20Liteurs, vous pouvez prendre 16 coins de vos boissons préférées, ainsi que de la glace. Les dimensions globales sont d'environ 30 x 18 x 24 cm (L x W x H).
Doublure 2.High-densité: L'extérieur du sac de refroidissement est construit en tissu Oxford, ce qui le rend durable. Mise à jour de la construction de couture traditionnelle, la section inférieure adopte une technologie de pressage chaude pour relier la doublure de manière transparente.
3. Utilisation de temps: Il y a une utilisation de 210D Oxford et de la mousse EPE pour stocker des articles en assurant une utilisation durable. Il peut être utilisé pour les services de livraison des aliments et une excellente solution pour transporter de la nourriture depuis l'épicerie.
4.Double Decker & Pocket multiple: équipé de 1 poche supérieure large, 2 poches latérales et 1 poches avant, les poches multiples peuvent répondre aux besoins de stocker différents articles. Il peut être utilisé pour votre sac à carreaux personnels.
5.Designé avec une poignée rembourrée et une bandoulière détachable qui propose 3 styles de transport. Vous pouvez choisir de porter à la main ou de transporter avec une bandoulière. Vous pouvez également mettre ce sac sur votre valise pour votre voyage également.
6.Vershale Utilisation: Ce sac de refroidissement peut être emballé avec le déjeuner et quelques packs de glace pour le camping, et il peut également être placé dans le coffre de votre SUV. Lorsque vous prenez un voyage en avion, il peut plier à plat et emballer dans votre valise.
7.Innovateur Top Open Portable Design, plus pratique pour ramasser des boissons, voyager et conduire plus approprié
NOUS CONTACTER
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT

Téléphone:

+86-0755-2330-6740

Fax:

+86-0755-2330-6740

WhatsApp:

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Soft Cooler Bag 40-Can Lightweight Portable Cooler Tote CB011

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
CB011
Product name: 
Picnic cooler bag
Capacity:
20L
Feature:
wholesale insulated cooer bags
Material:
600D nylon fabric ,  Aluminum film+EVA
Color: 
gray/green or customized
Size:
30*18*24cm
Package size:
34*30*7cm
Packing:
PE bag
Weight: 
N.W:0.55kg   G.W:1.4kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
fishing,camping,picnic
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Features:

1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 20liters ,You can take 16cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 30 x 18 x 24cm ( L x W x H ).

2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.

3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.

4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag.

5.Designed with a padded handle and a detachable shoulder strap that offers 3 carrying styles. You can choose to carry by hand or carry with a shoulder strap. You can also put this bag on your suitcase for travel as well.

6.Versatile Use: This cooler bag can be packed with lunch and a few ice packs for camping, and it can be placed in the trunk of your SUV as well. When you take a travel by airplane, it can fold it flat and pack it in your suitcase.

7.Innovative top open portable design, more convenient to pick up drinks, travel and drive more suitable

PRODUCT DISPLAY


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English