OEM / ODM-ODM-Lösung für wasserdichte Taschen und wasserdicht Rucksack.
Weiche Kühlertasche 40-Can Leichte tragbare Kühler-Tote CB011

Weiche Kühlertasche 40-Can Leichte tragbare Kühler-Tote CB011

Merkmale:
1. Zerwargenkapazität: Unsere Kühlertasche kann bis zu 20liter halten, Sie können 16 Kurs Ihrer Lieblingsgetränke plus Eis nehmen. Die Gesamtabmessungen beträgt ca. 30 x 18 x 24 cm (L x W X H).
2. Hohldichtefutter: Das Äußere der Kühlerbeutel ist aus dem Oxford-Tuch ausgebildet, das es dauerhaft macht. Der untere Abschnitt aus dem herkömmlichen Nähbau ergreift mit dem unteren Bereich eine heiße Pressetechnologie, um das Futter nahtlos zu verbinden.
3. ZEIT VERWENDUNG: Es gibt 210D-Oxford-Tuch und EPE-Schaumstoff, um Elemente zu speichern, um sicherzustellen, dass es dauerhaft verwendet wird. Es kann für Lebensmittelversorgung und eine großartige Lösung verwendet werden, um Lebensmittel aus dem Lebensmittelgeschäft zu bringen.
4.Doppeldecker & mehrfacher Tasche: Ausgestattet mit 1 breiten Obertasche, 2 Seitentaschen und 1 Fronttaschen, können die Multiple-Taschen die Bedürfnisse der Speicherung verschiedener Gegenstände erfüllen. Es kann für Ihre persönliche Duffelbeutel verwendet werden.
5.Designiert mit einem gepolsterten Griff und einem abnehmbaren Schultergurt, der 3 Tragestile bietet. Sie können wählen, um von Hand zu tragen oder mit einem Schultergurt zu tragen. Sie können diese Tasche auch auf Ihren Koffer für Reisen legen.
6.Versatile Verwendung: Diese Kühlerbeutel kann mit Mittagessen und ein paar Eispackungen zum Campingplatz verpackt werden, und es kann auch in den Kofferraum Ihres SUV platziert werden. Wenn Sie mit dem Flugzeug reisen, kann es flach falten und in Ihren Koffer packen.
7.Innovativer Top-offener tragbarer Design, bequemer, um Getränke, Reisen und Antrieb aufzunehmen.
KONTAKTIERE UNS
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN

Telefon:

+86-0755-2330-6740

Fax:

+86-0755-2330-6740

WhatsApp:

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Soft Cooler Bag 40-Can Lightweight Portable Cooler Tote CB011

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
CB011
Product name: 
Picnic cooler bag
Capacity:
20L
Feature:
wholesale insulated cooer bags
Material:
600D nylon fabric ,  Aluminum film+EVA
Color: 
gray/green or customized
Size:
30*18*24cm
Package size:
34*30*7cm
Packing:
PE bag
Weight: 
N.W:0.55kg   G.W:1.4kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
fishing,camping,picnic
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Features:

1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 20liters ,You can take 16cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 30 x 18 x 24cm ( L x W x H ).

2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.

3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.

4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag.

5.Designed with a padded handle and a detachable shoulder strap that offers 3 carrying styles. You can choose to carry by hand or carry with a shoulder strap. You can also put this bag on your suitcase for travel as well.

6.Versatile Use: This cooler bag can be packed with lunch and a few ice packs for camping, and it can be placed in the trunk of your SUV as well. When you take a travel by airplane, it can fold it flat and pack it in your suitcase.

7.Innovative top open portable design, more convenient to pick up drinks, travel and drive more suitable

PRODUCT DISPLAY


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English