حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.
بارعون مهندسينا في استخدام technology.Due لللخدمة واسعة وظائف قوية، الغداء عالية الجودة برودة حقيبة معزول برودة حقيبة صغيرة للسيدة المحمولة 8L تبريد الشراب حقيبة وينظر عادة في نطاق التطبيق (ق) من حقائب تبريد الآن.

أخرجنا تتراوح من مجموعة عالية الجودة من حقيبة التي نحن العرض والتجارة. في منطقة شنتشن منتجات رياضية المحدودة، وذلك هو هدفنا لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة أعلى وأرقى الخدمات لعملائنا، وكلاهما على رأس أولوياتنا. وجود احتياجات العملاء التي تم جمعها 'والاتجاهات تحليلها، لقد أمضينا الكثير في تطوير الميزات الجديدة وتنوعا من حقائب تبريد في ways.And مبتكرة تم تصميم حقيبة ليكون كافيا فريدة وجذابة انتباه الناس الصيد ل.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:seaflash
رقم الموديل:CB006-8مادة:600D تبو، 840DTPU المغلفة، HYPALON + EVA
نوع:معزوليستخدم:طعام
ميزة:للماء، ومعزولاسم المنتج:حقيبة الشراب برودة
الاستعمال:الغداء في الهواء الطلق حقيبةاللون:رمادي أو حسب الطلب
مقاس:29 * 28 * 20.5CMشعار:استعرض حسب الطلب شعار
موك:500pcs.أسلوب:أحدث \ FASION
الاهلية:8L

عالية الجودة الصيد برودة حقيبة مصنع الصينية بالجملة المحمولة لينة برودة حقيبة معزول

أفضل استخدام

عارضة، التخييم

نموذج

CB006-8

اسم المنتج

8L حقيبة برودة الناعمة 

 

برودة نوع

لينة من جانب

القدرة والعتاد (L)

8liters

أبعاد (سم.)

29 * 28 * 20.5CM

المواد)

840DTPU المغلفة ،  HYPALON + EVA

التعبئة

حقيبة PE + علبة كرتون

وزن

N.W: 1.3KG   G.W: 2.3KG

شعار

شعار مخصصة مقبول

اللون

الرمادي / أخضر أو ​​حسب الطلب

الاستعمال

الصيد، والتخييم، نزهة

 

التدقيق وقت

3-5 أيام

 

كتلة المهلة

15-20 أيام

 

طريقة التبريد

حقيبة العزل هي للحفاظ البرد البدني وتحتاج لاستخدامه مع مكعبات الثلج (كيس الثلج / الجليد مربع)  

سمات:

1.Advanced التبريد الأداء:3 طبقات العمل معا للحفاظ على طعامك&مشروبات باردة لوقت أطول. الطبقة الخارجية لديها سطح المياه واقية من الذي كفل لا العرق، والطبقة الوسطى هي رغوة عالية الكثافة، واصطف بالكامل من الداخل بمادة مانعة للتسرب 

 

2.Small الحجم و: يسهل حملها، ويمكن استخدام كيس العزل غداء العمل اليومي، يمكن يحمل 8 علب (300ML) مشروبات. حجم مثالي لمختلف الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل التخييم، والمشي، وحفلات الشواء وغيرها، هل يمكن وضع كيس برودة في صندوق السيارة عند اتخاذ رحلة بالسيارة 

 

 

3.100٪ مانعة للتسرب & مقاومة الصدمة:ملامح برودة الناعمة ل قذيفة مضادة للماء وصعبة للمقاومة للثقوب والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. بيضاوية الشكل المميز تمنعك التعرض للخدوش. D-مشبك يمكن أن تستخدم لشنق الرئيسي، وشاح 

 

4.Three طرق حملها:المعدات مع مبطن حزام الكتف للانفصال واثنين من الأشرطة مقبض الجانبين. هل يمكن أن يستلم مع الكتف مبطن أو الاستيلاء على مقابض جانبية لأثقل منها لجعل يديك مجانا 

 

5.BPA الحرة & سهلة التنظيف:بطانة مبردات لينة جانب مصنوعة من BPA المواد الحرة، عالية الجودة. وحقيبة برودة سهلة التنظيف، واستخدام المناشف الورقية عادل بسهولة نظيفة والروائح لا زالت قائمة، ومنع العفن والعفن من النمو. 

البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Waterproof Cooler Bag
VR

We brought forth range of premium quality range of Bag which we supply and trade. At Shenzhen Zone Sport Products Co., Ltd, it is our goal to provide the highest quality products and superior service to our customers, both being our top priority. Having collected customers' needs and analyzed trends, we have spent a lot in developing new and versatile features of Cooler Bags in innovative ways.And the Bag is designed to be unique and attractive enough to catch people's attention.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:seaflash
Model Number:CB006-8Material:600D tpu, 840DTPU coated , hypalon +EVA
Type:insulatedUse:Food
Feature:Waterproof, insulatedProduct name:drink cooler bag
Usage:Outdoor Lunch BagColor:Gray or customized
Size:29*28*20.5cmLogo:Accept Customized Logo
MOQ:500pcsStyle:Latest\fasion
Capacity:8L


High Quality Fishing Cooler Bag Chinese Factory Wholesale Portable Soft Cooler Bag Insulated

Best Use

Casual, Camping

Model

CB006-8

Product name

8L soft cooler bag 

 

Cooler Type

Soft-sided

Gear Capacity (L)

8liters

Dimensions (cm.)

29*28*20.5cm

Material(s)

840DTPU coated ,  hypalon +EVA

Packing

PE bag +carton Box

Weight

N.W:1.3kg   G.W:2.3kg

Logo

customized logo acceptable

Color

gray/green or customized

Usage

fishing,camping,picnic

 

Proofing time

3-5days

 

Mass lead time

15-20 days

 

Cooling Method

the insulation bag is for physical cold preservation and needs to be used with ice cubes(ice bag/ ice box)  

Features:

1.Advanced Cooling Performance:3 layers work together to keep your food&drinks cool for longer time. Outer layer has a water-proof surface which ensured no sweat, middle layer is high density foam and the interior is fully lined with leak-proof material 

 

2.Small size,:easy to carry, can be used as daily work lunch insulation bag, can holds 8 cans (300ml) drinks. Perfect size for various outdoors activities like camping, hiking, BBQs, etc, you could place the cooler bag in the trunk of the car when taking a car trip 

 

 

3.100% Leakproof & Impact Resistant:soft cooler features a waterproof and tough shell to resistant to punctures and UV rays. Distinctive oval shape prevent you being scratched. D-buckle can be used to hang key, ribbon 

 

4.Three Ways to Carry:Equipment with a padded detachable shoulder strap and two sides handle straps. You could pick it up with the padded shoulder straps or grab the side handles for heavier ones to make your hands free 

 

5.BPA Free & Easy to Clean:The liner of soft-sided coolers made from BPA free material, superior quality. And cooler bag is easy to clean, just use paper towels to easily clean and smells do not linger, prevent mold and mildew from growing. 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English