حقيبة هاتف مقاومة للماء
VR

إنها منتجات جديدة لعام 2018 ، جراب هاتف محمول عالمي رفيع للغاية من البلاستيك المقاوم للماء يتميز بجراب الهاتف الخلوي والمظهر الذي يميزه عن المنتجات الأخرى في السوق. نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لاختيار المواد الخام واستخدام تقنيات التصنيع. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن ضمان جودة وأداء الحقيبة بشكل أفضل. 2018 جديد المنتجات حالة الهاتف المحمول العالمي رقيقة جدا حقيبة الهاتف الخليوي البلاستيكية للماء لا توفر جودة ممتازة فحسب ، ولكن أيضا سعر مناسب جدا. لطالما أيدت شركة Shenzhen Zone Sport Products Co. ، Ltd مفهوم الأعمال الذي يركز على العملاء ، بهدف تزويد العملاء بخدمات متخصصة وموحدة ومتنوعة. نحن نركز على تطوير التكنولوجيا ونأمل في جعل بعض الابتكارات مدعومة بقوة تقنية قوية.

اسم العلامة التجارية:رياضة المناطقمتوافق مع العلامة التجارية:آخر
رقم الموديل:WPC0402مكان المنشأ:الصين
مواد:بولي كلوريد الفينيل / TPUموك:500 قطعة
شعار:قابل للتخصيصحزمة:كيس مقابل / تغليف نفطة / صندوق هدايا
EXW شنتشن:0.91-1.28المهلة:3-7 أيام
شروط الدفع:T / T ، ضمان التجارة ، paypal ، الدفع الآمن ، Western Unoin ، L / C.صديقة للبيئة:معيار الاتحاد الأوروبي / Janpanese stardard
اسم المنتج:أفضل حالة مقاومة للماءاللون:الأسود والأزرق والذهبي والأخضر والبرتقالي والوردي والأرجواني والأحمر والأبيض


 

وصف المنتج

 

تفاصيل المنتجات&سمات:

1.مادة عالية الجودة ، دنيا من مادة PVC البيئية

2.يعمل بشكل مثالي مع جميع أزرار HOME ، ويمكن استخدام "زر الصوت" لالتقاط الصور تحت الماء

3.من السهل تشغيل وظائف شاشة اللمس

4.تحدث والتقط صورًا واضحة من خلال العلبة الشفافة. التقط أروع الصور تحت الماء الآن باستخدام "زر التحكم في الصوت" للمرة الأولى. تمسك بهاتفك في الماء حتى لا تفوتك هذه اللقطة الثمينة مرة أخرى. إنه عنصر لا بد منه لأي مغامر - اصطحبه معك عند التزلج أو الغطس أو القارب أو قوارب الكاياك أو السباحة أو الرحلات البحرية أو السفر. إنه قوي ومتين بما يكفي لتحمل تلك الرحلات المجنونة في الحديقة المائية. مع غلافنا المقاوم للماء ، يمكنك جعل تجربة عطلتك لا تنسى

5.يظل هاتفك آمنًا وجافًا. جرب متعة وثقة عدم القلق بشأن هاتفك عندما يكون قريبًا من الماء. إن حقيبتنا المقاومة للماء هي طريقة بسيطة وفعالة للغاية للحفاظ على هاتفك الخلوي آمنًا وجافًا. يمكنك الاتصال وإرسال الرسائل النصية والتحدث واللعب أثناء وجود هاتفك في الحقيبة دون فقد الصوت فوق الماء. اصطحب هاتفك إلى المرحاض دون قلق ، واستمع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك أثناء الاستحمام أو امنح هاتفك الثمين لأطفالك أثناء وجودهم في الحمام.

6.حبل متين قابل للتعديل متضمن - احمل جراب هاتفك حول رقبتك أو جسمك لسهولة الوصول إليه. تتيح لك آلية الخاطف والقفل سهلة الاستخدام الوصول بسهولة إلى محتوى حقيبتك. يرجى تذكر استخدام أزرار التحكم في مستوى الصوت في هاتفك لالتقاط صور أو مقطع فيديو تحت سطح الماء لأن الشاشة ستكون أقل استجابة‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

صور المنتجات

 

 

تطبيق

القوارب ، التجديف بالكاياك ، التجديف ، السباحة ، الصيد ، الجري ، ركوب الدراجات ، الشاطئ ، الغطس ، الغوص ، التخييم ، الركوب ، المشي ، الصيد ، التجديف في المياه ، التزلج على الجليد ، التجديف ، التجديف ، التجديف ، المعسكر ، الرياضيون ، الشلال ، الزوارق البخارية ، الرياضات المائية ، الأعمال المنزلية ، البيئة الرطبة ، الصحراء ، المسبح ، الأعمال المنزلية ، البحيرة ، ركوب الأمواج ، التزلج ، الشاطئ الرملي ، التنزه ، السفر ، في الهواء الطلق ، يوم المطر وما إلى ذلك. مقاوم للماء ، مقاوم للأوساخ ، مقاوم للغبار ، مقاوم للثلج ، يستخدم في الصيف ، الشتاء ، الخريف ، الربيع.

 

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

مجموعتنا أو حزمة مخصصة

 

يرجى الملاحظة:

إذا كنت بائعًا في أمازون وتريد منا إرسال البضائع إلى مستودع أمازون:

نحتاج منك أن تعطيناFNSKU وتسميات FBA.

 هذه هي الطريقة التي نشحن بها طلباتك

طريقة الشحن 

الطريق السريع: DHL (3-5 أيام) ، UPS (4-8 أيام) ، Fedex (8-10 أيام) ....

النظام الشامل: عن طريق البحر ، عن طريق الجو 

 

خدماتنا

الشهادات& خدمات

 

حاصل على شهادة BSCI

 

حاصل على شهادة ديزني

REACH ROHS معتمد

 

معلومات الشركة

 

ملف الشركة& مرافقنا المتقدمة

تأسست شركة Shenzhen Zone Sports Product Co. ، Ltd في عام 2008 ، وهي شركة تصنيع وتسويق عالمي للمعدات الخارجية للرياضات المائية (السباحة / الترفيه في المتنزهات المائية / التجديف بالكاياك / الصيد / التزحلق / الغطس / القوارب) ، الجري / ركوب الدراجات / التخييم / التنزه / الصيد / الرماية والرياضات الأخرى ، إلخ. تتراوح منتجاتنا من حقيبة مقاومة للماء ، وحقيبة مقاومة للماء ، وحزام رياضي ، وحزام تشغيل ، وحقيبة جافة ، وحزمة الخصر ، وحقيبة الخصر ، وحقيبة نبيذ ثلجي ، وحقيبة فقاعات نبيذ وغيرها. تقع في شنتشن بالصين ، يمكن العثور على منتجات وخدمات ZoneSport في أكثر من 30 دولة

 

 

 

منفعتنا

1. لدينا حوالي 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا الملف وهناك حوالي 100 عامل من ذوي الخبرة

2- منتجاتنا الأكثر شيوعًا على Amazon ويمكنك بسهولة العثور على العديد من أفضل البائعين الذين طلبوا منا على Amazon ، مثل JOTO YOSH و ANKER .

3.لقد حصلنا على شهادات IPX8 30M و REACH و ROHS ووعدنا بمقاومة الماء بنسبة 100٪. 

 

مراقبة الجودة:

 

الجميع  يجب فحص الغلاف المضاد للماء 5 مرات قبل التسليم

 

1) فحص المواد الخام بعد وصولها إلى المصنع ؛

 

2) فحص العينات بعد القطع بالقالب ؛

 

3) التحقق من جميع التفاصيل أثناء تشغيل خط الإنتاج ؛

 

4) فحص البضائع بعد انتهائها ؛

 

5) التحقق من صحة الرمز الشريطي ، والتحقق مما إذا كانت الملحقات مفقودة.

 




 

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Waterproof Phone Bag
VR

It is 2018 new products universal mobile case ultra thin plastic waterproof cell phone pouch features and appearance that differentiates it from other products in the market. We pay close attention to the selection of raw materials and the use of manufacturing technologies. In this way, the quality and performance of Bag can be better guaranteed. 2018 new products universal mobile case ultra thin plastic waterproof cell phone pouch provides not only excellent quality, but also very favorable price. Shenzhen Zone Sport Products Co., Ltd have always advocated the customer-centric business concept, aiming to provide customers with specialized, standardized, and diversified services. We focus on technology development and hope to make some innovations backed by strong technical strength.

Brand Name:zonesportCompatible Brand:Other
Model Number:WPC0402Place of Origin:China
Material:PVC / TPUMOQ:500pcs
logo:customizablepackage:opp bag / blister packaging / gift box
EXW SHENZHEN:0.91-1.28Lead time:3-7days
Payment terms:T/T, trade assurance, paypal, secure payment, Western Unoin, L/Ceco - friendly:EU standard / Janpanese stardard
Product name:best waterproof caseColor:Black, Blue, Golden, Green, Orange, Pink, Purple, Red, White


 

Product Description

 

Products Details&Features:

1.Top grade material, dony by environmental PVC

2.Perfectly work with all the HOME Buttons, Can use the "Volume Button" to take photos underwater

3.Easy to operate the touch screen functions

4.Talk and take crisp photos through the transparent case. Take the most amazing underwater photos now by "Volume Button" for the first time. Hang on to your phone in the water so you never miss that precious shot again. It is a must have item for any adventurer - take it with you when you ski, snorkel, boat, kayak, swim, cruise or travel. It is strong and sturdy enough to withstand those crazy rides at the water park. With our waterproof case you can make your holiday experience the most memorable

5.Your phone stays safe and dry. Experience the delight and confidence of not having to worry about your phone when close to water. Our waterproof bag is a simple and very effective way to keep your cell phone safe and dry. You can call, text, talk and play games while your phone is in the bag without loss of sound above the water. Take your phone to the toilet without worries, listen to your favorite music while taking a shower or give your precious phone to your kids while they are in the bath.

6.Durable adjustable lanyard included - carry your phone case around your neck or body for easy access. Simple to use snap and lock mechanism allows you easy access to your bag's content. Please remember to use your phone volume control buttons to take pictures or a video under the water surface as the screen will be less responsive‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

Products Pictures

 

 

Applicance

Boating, Kayaking, Rafting, Swimming, Fishing,Running,biking, Beach, Snorkeling, Diving,Camping,Riding,Walking, Hunting, Water rafting, Snowboarding, Canoing, Wakeboarding, Paddle, Campers, Athletes, Waterfall, Motorboating, Water Sports,Housework, Wet Environment, Desert, Pool, Housework, Lake, Surfing, Ski, sandy beach, Hiking, Traveling, Outdoors, Raining Day and so on. Waterproof, Dirt proof, Dust proof, Snow proof, being using in Summer, Winter, Fall, Spring.

 

Packaging & Shipping

Our package or Custom package

 

Please Note:

If you are Amazon Seller and need us send goods to Amazon warehouse:

We need you give us FNSKU and FBA labels.

 Here is the way how we ship your orders

Shipping Way 

Express way: DHL(3-5 days), UPS(4-8 days), Fedex(8-10 days)....

Mass order: By Sea, By Air 

 

Our Services

Certifications & Services

 

BSCI certificated

 

Disney certificated

REACH ROHS certificated

 

Company Information

 

Company Profile & our Advanced Facilities

Established in 2008, Shenzhen Zone Sports Product Co., Ltd is a manufacturer and global marketer of outdoor gear for water sports (swimming/ water park entertainment/ kayaking/ fishing/ skating/ snorkeling/ boating), running/ biking/ camping/ hiking/ hunting/ shooting and other sports, etc. Our products range from waterproof case, waterproof bag, sport armband, running belt, dry bag, waist pack, waist bag, ice wine bag, wine bubble bag and etc.. Located in Shenzhen China, ZoneSport's products and services can be found in more than 30 countries

 

 

 

Our Advantage

1. We have about 10 years experiences on this file and there are about 100 Experienced workers

2.Our products most popular on Amazon and and you can easily find many best sellers who ordered from us on Amazon, like JOTO YOSH and ANKER .

3.We have got IPX8 30M, REACH and ROHS certifications and promised 100% waterproof. 

 

Quality Control:

 

All  waterproof case must have been inspected 5 times before delivery

 

1) Checking the raw material after they arrived our factory;

 

2) Checking the swatches after cutting by mould;

 

3) Checking all the details while the production line operated;

 

4) Checking the goods after they are finished;

 

5) Checking if barcode are correct, checking if accessories are missing.

 




 

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry