VR
منطقة شنتشن الرياضة منتجات الشركة، وفريق المبيعات المحدودة وتفسر بدقة خدمة لعملائنا.

التعليمات

1.Q: ما هي المنطقة الرياضة التسليم في الوقت المحدد؟
A: عموما، حوالي 20-40 يوم اللازمة للإنتاج بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة، ومع ذلك، فإن النهائي التسليم في الوقت المحدد يتوقف على أنواع وكمية الدقيق من أمرك.
2.Q: هل اختبار جميع قبل تسليم البضائع الخاصة بك؟
A: نعم، نحن نفعل اختبار الكامل لكل بند من البنود قبل التسليم.
3.Q: ما هو موك في المنطقة الرياضة؟
A: 1000 PCS موك للماء الهاتف حقائب الخط، 500 PCS موك لخط الظهر و 500 PCS موك للحقائب الشحن أو أخرى في الهواء الطلق معدات الخط. في هذه الكمية، وأفضل نسبة أداء التكلفة مضمونة، ودون أي تكلفة إضافية سيتم فرض يعتمد على المواد الرسوم الإضافية التي من شأنها أن تدفع التكلفة الإجمالية أعلى.

مزايا

1.1. فهم الصناعة: مخصص على إنتاج كيس ماء للسوق السفر في الهواء الطلق أكثر من عشر سنوات. منطقة سبورت تتفهم مطالب من العملاء من مختلف العلامات التجارية للالتروس في الهواء الطلق، والمخاوف، ومصالح المستهلكين النهائيين.
2.2. رديئة&D القدرة: أكثر من 15 R&D المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، وحسن في مظهر المنتج وتصميم هيكل، قالب تصميم والأمثل، واختبار المنتجات وتحسين عملية الخ
3.7. وقفة واحدة OEM / ODM الخدمات: مع معرفة راسخة من المواد، وتصميم وتجهيز والآلات والموارد توريد قوية، منطقة الرياضة توفر حلا نهاية إلى نهاية من مفهوم المنتج لإنتاج للعملاء. نحن الطابع الرسمي أفكارك والتحقق من صحة المشروع.
4.4. كامل نظام مراقبة الجودة: من المواد الخام إلى منتجات تامة الصنع، صارمة على الجودة والمهنية نظام مراقبة الجودة جعل المنتجات "أكثر موثوقة ومستقرة.

معلومات عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. Zonesport هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والسفر والعتاد. نحن نسعى لتحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على التمتع أنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، وخاصة بالنسبة الرياضات المائية. معظم منتجاتنا هي أكياس للماء الهاتف، أكياس الجافة، وعلى الظهر، أكياس برودة لينة، أكياس دراجة وأكياس البضائع والحقائب الخصر وحمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق حوض الاستحمام وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، مما يجعل من PVC، والمواد TPU وما إلى ذلك، هو الفرق، ويسلط الضوء، مما يجعل المنتجات أكثر جلخ، للماء ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. أكثر من 15 R&D المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، وحسن في مظهر المنتج وتصميم هيكل، قالب تصميم والأمثل، واختبار المنتجات وتحسين العملية وما إلى ذلك مع معرفة راسخة من المواد، وتصميم وتجهيز والآلات والموارد توريد قوية، Zonesport يوفر نهاية إلى نهاية الحل من مفهوم المنتج لإنتاج للعملاء. نحن الطابع الرسمي أفكارك والتحقق من صحة المشروع. ونحن نتباهي والإنتاج المستقلة، يمتد لأكثر من 5000 S.q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 مرافق Employees.Our تشمل النباتات الحديثة الإنتاج التلقائي، كشف ورش العمل. جودة المدارة المستودعات، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة مختبر مع التروس المتقدم والمعدات لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى منتجات تامة الصنع، Zonesport تجري نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة جدا والمهنية لجعل products'quality أكثر موثوقية واستقرارا. Zonesport يستقبل وcetificate التكنولوجيا الفائقة وشركة مبتكرة أذن بها مكتب الحكومة. نحن BSCI وديزني مكتب المستشار القانوني معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل الأكثر مبيعا الأمازون الخ ونحن نسعى لدمج الابتكار وفتح أمل cooperation.We لمعرفة المزيد من الاصدقاء الدولي من خلال منتجاتنا. سوف Zonesport نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل تجربة المنتج إلى المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع للتعاون معكم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cooler Bag
VR
Shenzhen Zone Sport Products Co., Ltd's sales team will thoroughly explain our service to customers.

FAQ

1.Q: What is Zone Sport Delivery Time?
A: Generally, About 20 to 40 Days Are Needed for Production After Receiving Your Down Payment, However, the Final Delivery Time Depends on the Types and Exact Quantity of Your Order.
2.Q: Do You Test All Your Goods Before Delivery?
A: Yes, We Do Full Test for Every Item Before Delivery.
3.Q: What is the MOQ in Zone Sport?
A: 1000 PCS MOQ for Waterproof Phone Bags Line, 500 PCS MOQ for Backpacks Line and 500 PCS MOQ for Cargo Bags or Other Outdoor Equipment Line. At This Quantity, the Best Cost Performance Ratio Are Guaranteed, and No Additional Cost Will Be Charged on Material Surcharges Which Would Drive the Overall Cost Up.

Advantages

1.1. Industry Understanding: Dedicated on waterproof bag production for outdoor travelling market more than ten years. Zone Sport understands demands from clients of various brands of outdoor gears, and concerns, interests of the end consumers.
2.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.
3.7. One-Stop OEM/ODM Services: With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zone Sport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project.
4.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English