حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.
معلومات عنا

تأسست في عام 2010. Zone Sport هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الترس المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والسفر، تهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك - لمساعدة الناس على الاسترخاء الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق، ومشاركت في مجال الرياضات المائية. تشمل منتجاتنا حالات الهاتف للماء بالإضافة إلى أكياس وجافة مقاومة للماء أو مقاومة للماء وحقائب الظهر، وأكياس مبردة للماء، أكياس ركوب الدراجات. أكياس البضائع للماء، وأكياس الخصر للماء، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق و اكثر.

 

تقع مكاتب المنطقة الرياضية والمصانع على حد سواء في شنتشن الصين. تمتد أكثر من 3000 S.Q. متر مع حوالي 150 موظف. نحن نتباهى بقاعدة إنتاج مستقلة مع تصميم قوي و ص&D فريق. مع العشرات من براءات الاختراع المملوكة للشركة. تشمل منشآتنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. 

منتجاتنا تخدم عملاء أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة، وأبرزهم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. أوروبا واليابان والمكسيك وغيرها من المنطقة الرياضية معترف بها من قبل أمازون باعتبارها الأكثر مبيعا الأمازون، وهي معتمدة من قبل BSCI. ديزني أول سي، وأكثر من ذلك.

 

مع الجهود المستمرة الخاصة بنا&D فريق مخصص لتطوير تقنيات المستقبل للماء. نسعى لإدماج الابتكار. التعاون المفتوح. ونهاية لتحديد مراقبة الجودة في جميع شركتنا وعملية الإنتاج. نحن نستثمر بشدة في ص&(د) ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتكون قائد معدات السفر المحمولة والعمل من أجل تطوير وتصميم منتجات تكنولوجية جديدة. أكثر من 5٪ من إجمالي الإيرادات مستثمرة في ص&د وحده. ونواصل تطوير تكنولوجيا جديدة وتعزيز جودة المنتجات الرياضية في المنطقة.

شركة فيديو

هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بجودة عالية ودقة عالية وموثوقة للتأكد من أن كل عميل يمكن أن يشعر بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم.

اتصل بنا
نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

عنوان الشركة: مبنى 5، هشنغ الصناعية بارك، شارع يونغفو، حي Bao'an، شنتشن 518103، الصين

اسم:
Mr.Hu
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Founded in 2010. Zone Sport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear, Aiming to Improve the Consumer Travel Experience-to Help People Relax Enjoy the Outdoors, and Partake in Water-sports. Our Products Include Waterproof Phone Cases As Well As Waterproof or Water Resistant Dry Bags and Backpacks, Waterproof Cooler Bags, Cycling Bags. Waterproof Cargo Bags, Waterproof Waist Bags, Outdoor Bathtub Pool and More.

 

Zone Sport Offices and Factories Are Both Located in Shenzhen China. Spanning More Than 3000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees. We Boast an Independent Production Base with a Strong Design and R&d Team. with Dozens of Company Owned Patents. Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. 

Our Products Serve Customers of More Than 60 Countries and Regions, Most Notably the Usa. Europe, Japan and Mexico Etc Zone Sport is Recognized by Amazon As an Amazon Bestseller, and Are Certified by BSCI. Disney OLC, and More.

 

With the Continuous Efforts of Our R&d Team Dedicated to Developing the Future's Waterproof Technologies. We Seek to Incorporate Innovation. Open Cooperation. and End to End Quality Control Throughout Our Company and Production Process. we Invest Heavily in R&d As We Strive to Be the Leader of Portable Travel Gear and Work Towards Developing and Designing New Technological Products. over 5% of Total Revenue is Invested in R&d Alone. and We Continue to Develop New Technology and Enhance Quality of Zone Sport Products.

COMPANY VIDEOS

Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.

CONTACT US
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Company address: Building 5, Hesheng Industrial Park, Yongfu Road, Bao’an District, Shenzhen 518103, China

Name:
Mr.Hu
Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.