Однократное решение OEM / ODM для водонепроницаемых пакетов и водонепроницаемый рюкзак.

Zonesport ориентирован на высокочастотный процесс горячего прессования, который может производить больше водонепроницаемых продуктов PVC или TPU, используя высокочастотный процесс горячего прессования, такой как

1.OTOTOOOR Сумка для душа Окружающая среда и долговечность: этажная сумка для душа из ПВХ нетоксичен и экологически чистые материалы, которые безопасны для здоровья человека. Портативный пакету для душа с сильными ручками и укрепленные пластиковые трубки делают его более твердым и долговечным, передний карманный дизайн поможет вам удерживать некоторые аксессуары для кемпинга 

 

2. Бассейн ванны с использованием долговечного материала сверхпрочного PVC предотвращает проколы. Нижние мягкое и гибкое. Не особенно скользкие. Корны хорошо запечатаны, без утечки.

Удобная сумка для переноски и его'S очень легко сложен и достаточно маленький, чтобы вписываться в Tote Case.multiple использует, бассейн можно использовать в качестве собачьей ванны, открытый бассейн, рыбный пруд, малыш для детей, детский игровой бассейн; вы могли бы использовать это как промывку для себя.

3. Кокет для кальцингического хранения воды также является многоцелевым портативным умывальником, его отличное разбитое ведро позволит вам переносить воду или лед, мыть блюда, сохранить свои напитки охлажденными, или что-то еще, что вы можете думать, независимо от того, где вы находитесь Отказ Это'S Легкий и портативный и портативный, может принять его во все ваши поездки и наружные мероприятия. 

Ведро может быть сложено, чтобы уменьшить требуемое пространство. Вы можете положить его в рюкзак или автомобиль, это не'не занимай любое пространство. Ведро изготовлена ​​из брезента Premium 500D с водонепроницаемым покрытием толщины 0,5 мм, у него есть сильная утечка, здоровье, безопасным для использования, вы можете забрать воду далеко без утечек.


Многофункциональный полностью водонепроницаемый Складная сумка для хранения автомобиля
Функции:1.one-for-все многофункциональные: водонепроницаемый ящик для хранения автомобиля подходит для нескольких сценариев использования2.18L Большая емкость: каждая коробка составляет 12,2 * 12,2 * 8,3 дюйма, весит менее 420 грамм, но имеет большую емкость 18 л, а максимальная нагрузка составляет 25 кг.3.100%. Полностью водонепроницаемый: с использованием 0,5 мм ультра толстая брезентная ткань, окружающие и снизу принимают расширенную ультразвуковую технологию для горячей нажатия, без перехвата, чтобы обеспечить 100% водонепроницаемый.4,5 секунды простые складные: с помощью складной секунды, его можно сложить в размере iPad в течение 5 секунд. Это очень портативный и удобный.5. High Quality: Мы используем тот же прочный ультра толстый материал брезента и расширенный ультразвуковой процесс теплового прессования в качестве каяка, и проходил строгие разрывающиеся характеристики, сопротивление трения и водонепроницаемые испытания. Внизу добавляют два липучки для предотвращения скольжения при размещении в багажнике автомобиля.
Многофункциональный складной водный бассейн, рыболовная сумка BB02
Функции:1. Многофункциональный складной ведро: его можно использовать для мытья фруктов и овощей, хранить объекты или в виде ведра для пешезащитников, подходящих для путешествий, кемпинга, горного восхождения и многих других мероприятий на свежем воздухе.2. Высококачественный материал: мы используем ткань сетки из ПВХ в качестве материала, которая является прочнее и долговечна, и строго контролирует качество продукта.Варианты емкости. " соответственно. Вес 0,5 фунтов и 0,7 фунтов соответственно. Вы можете выбрать размер, который вам нравится.4. Водонепроницаемый и утечка: дно изготовлено из ламинированного водонепроницаемого дизайна, которая может эффективно предотвратить утечку и обеспечить удобство для многофункционального использования ведра.5. Регинские ручки: армированные ручки изготавливаются с обеих сторон ведра, позволяя вам лучше носить вещи. Это хороший помощник для домашнего путешествия.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Others

Zonesport focuses on high frequency hot pressing process, which can produce more PVC or TPU waterproof products using high frequency hot pressing process, such as

1.Outdoor Shower Bag Environmental and Durable: This Camping Shower Bag Made of PVC Non Toxic and Eco Friendly Material Which Are Safe to Human Health. the Portable Shower Bag with Strong Handles and Strengthened Plastic Tubes Make It More Solid and Durable, the Front Pocket Design Help You to Hold Some Camping Accessories 

 

2. Bathtub Pool Using Durable Heavy-duty PVC Material Prevents Against Punctures.the Bottom is Soft and Flexible. Not Especially Slippery.corners Sealed Well, Without Leak.

Convenient Carry Bag and It's Very Easily Folded and Small Enough to Fits in a Tote Case.multiple Uses, the Pool Can Be Used As a Dog Bath, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fish Pond, Toddler Bath,kids Play Pool;you Could Use This As a Wash off Place for Yourself.

3.Bucket Camping Water Storage is Also a Multi-purpose Portable Wash Basin,his Great Collapsible Bucket Will Allow You to Carry Water or Ice, Wash Dishes, Keep Your Drinks Chilled, or Anything else You Can Think Of, No Matter Where You Are. it's Lightweight and Portable, Can Take It to All Your Trips and Outdoor Activities. 

The Bucket Can Be Folded Up to Reduce the Space Required. You can Put it in a Backpack or a Car, It Doesn't Take Up any Space. the Bucket are Made of Premium 500d Tarpaulin with Waterproof Coating of 0.5mm Thickness ,it Has the Strong Leak Proof Feature, Health, Safe to Use You Can Take the Water Far Away Without Leaking.


Multifunctional Fully Waterproof Collapsible Car Storage Bag
Features:1.One-for-All Multifunction:waterproof car storage box is suitable for multiple use scenarios 2.18L Big Capacity:Each box is 12.2*12.2*8.3in, weighs less than 420 grams but has a large capacity of 18L, and the maximum load is 25kg. 3.100% Fully Waterproof: Using 0.5mm Ultra-Thick Tarpaulin fabric, the surrounding and bottom adopts advanced ultrasonic hot-pressing sewing technology, without a pinhole, to ensure 100% waterproof. 4.5 Seconds Easy-Folding:With the Seconds-Folding design, it can be folded into the size of an iPad within 5 seconds.It is very portable and convenient. 5.High Quality:We use the same durable Ultra-Thick Tarpaulin material and the advanced ultrasonic heat pressing process as the kayak, and have passed strict tearing performance, friction resistance and waterproof performance tests. Two velcro are added at the bottom to prevent sliding when placed in the trunk of the car. 
Multifunctional Collapsible Water Basin, fishing bag BB02
Features:1.Multifunctional folding bucket: It can be used to wash fruits and vegetables, store objects or as a footbath bucket, suitable for travel, camping, mountain climbing and many other outdoor activities. 2.High-quality material: We use PVC mesh cloth as the material, which is strong and durable, and strictly controls the quality of the product. 3.Two capacity options: We have 10L and 20L capacity options, the unfold sizes are respectively φ9.8"*8.3" and φ9.8"*0.8", and the fold sizes are φ13"*9.8" and φ13"*0.8" respectively. The weights are 0.5lb and 0.7lb respectively. You can choose the size you like. 4.Waterproof and leakproof: The bottom is made of laminated waterproof design, which can effectively prevent leakage and provide convenience for the multi-functional use of the bucket. 5.Reinforced handles: Reinforced handles are made on both sides of the bucket, allowing you to carry things better. It is a good helper for home travel. 
Outdoor Backyard PVC Pet Bathing Tub Bathtub also be a Portable Kiddie Shower Pool for Kids
Features:1.Portable and convenient:the dog bath pool is portable and convenient for people to carry and store at any time, which allows your lovely pets to enjoy in the water; there is no need to inflate2.premium material :made of high-quality, thick pvc, it is durable enough to use and will not go moldy, which can ensure the safety of your pets; built-in 0.18'' thick high-strength compression wood board, the pool is more durable and not easy to collapse3.excellent design:the material of the bottom is non-skid; note: please trim the nails of the pets before using the pool to prevent the sharp nails from scratching the bath pool; don't leave your dogs alone in case they destroy the bath pool4.easy operation :folded up in a small size, it's easy for people to store and bring beyond question; equipped with outlets, don’t worry about draining away the water and changing the watermultiple occations:it can be used to in backyard, grass land, beach and so on; if you go to the sea for vacation, your dog can also accompany you and play with the water in the beach; with the bath pool, it is convenient for your pet to bath and swim in the lawn