حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

يركز ZONSPORPORT على عملية الضغط الساخنة عالية التردد، والتي يمكن أن تنتج المزيد من المنتجات PVC أو TPU للماء باستخدام عملية الضغط الساخنة عالية التردد، مثل

1.Outdoor حقيبة الدش البيئية ودائم: حقيبة دش التخييم هذه مصنوعة من المواد البلاستيكية غير السامة والبيئة الصديقة للبيئة والتي هي آمنة لصحة الإنسان. كيس الدش المحمولة مع مقابض قوية وتقوية أنابيب بلاستيكية تجعلها أكثر صلابة ودائمة، ومساعدتك في تصميم جيب الأمامي على عقد بعض الملحقات التخييم 

 

2. تجمع حوض الاستحمام باستخدام مواد PVC عالية الدائمة يمنع ضد الثقوب. الجزء السفلي ناعم ومرن. ليس سائس الزلق.Corners مختومة جيدا، دون تسرب.

حقيبة حمل مريحة لذلك'يتم طيها بسهولة كبيرة وصغيرة بما يكفي لتناسب في حالة حمل. يستخدم حمام السباحة، يمكن استخدام حمام السباحة كحل كلب، حمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق، بركة الأسماك، حمام طفل صغير، يمكنك استخدام هذا كمكان غسل لنفسك.

3.Bucket تخزين المياه التخييم هو أيضا حوض غسيل محمول متعدد الأغراض، فإن دلو قابلة للطي العظيمة سيسمح لك بحمل الماء أو الجليد، وغسل الأطباق، والحفاظ على مشروباتك مبردة، أو أي شيء آخر يمكنك التفكير فيه، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تكون فيه وبعد هو - هي'S خفيفة الوزن والمحمولة، يمكن أن يأخذها إلى جميع رحلاتك والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. 

يمكن طي الدلو لتقليل المساحة المطلوبة. يمكنك وضعه في حقيبة ظهر أو سيارة،'تي تأخذ أي مساحة. يتم صنع الدلو من القماش المشمع 500D متميز مع طلاء مقاوم للماء بسماكة 0.5 مم، ولديه ميزة الإثبات الإثبات القوي والصحة والآمنة لاستخدامها يمكنك أن تأخذ الماء بعيدا دون تسرب.


حقيبة تخزين السيارة متعددة الوظائف ماء بالكامل
سمات:1.One-for-all متعددة الوظائف: صندوق تخزين السيارات للماء مناسب لسيناريوهات الاستخدام المتعددة2.18L سعة كبيرة: كل صندوق هو 12.2 * 12.2 * 8.3in، يزن أقل من 420 جرام ولكن لديه سعة كبيرة من 18L، والحد الأقصى للحمل هو 25 كجم.3.100٪ مقاومة للماء بالكامل: استخدام نسيج القماش المشمع الكبرى 0.5mm، المحيط والسفلي يعتمد تقنية الخياطة الساخنة المتقدمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة، دون ثقب، لضمان 100٪ للماء.4.5 ثانية سهلة قابلة للطي: مع تصميم ثواني قابلة للطي، يمكن طيها في حجم iPad خلال 5 ثوان. إنه محمول جدا ومريح.5. جودة عالية: نستخدم نفس مادة القماش المشمع سميكة دائم وعملية الضغط بالحرارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة باعتبارها كاياك، وقد مرت أداء تمزيق صارم ومقاومة الاحتكاك واختبارات الأداء للماء. تتم إضافة اثنين من الفيلكرو في الأسفل لمنع الانزلاق عند وضعها في صندوق السيارة.
حوض المياه القابل للطي متعدد الوظائف، حقيبة الصيد BB02
سمات:1. دلو قابل للطي الوظيفة2. مواد ذات جودة عالية: نحن نستخدم قماش شبكة PVC كمواد، وهو قوي ودائم، يتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة المنتج.3. خيارات القدرات 3.Two: لدينا خيارات سعة 10 لتر و 20 لتر، والأحجام التي تتكشف على التوالي φ9.8 "* 8.3" و 9.8 "* 0.8"، وأحجام أضعاف هي φ13 "* 9.8" و 13 "* 0.8 " على التوالى. الأوزان 0.5LB و 0.7 رطل على التوالي. يمكنك اختيار الحجم الذي تريده.4.Waterproof ومقابل للتسرب: أسفل مصنوع من تصميم مقاوم للماء مغلفة، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال التسرب وتوفر الراحة للاستخدام متعدد الوظائف للدلو5. مقابض معدنية: مصنوع مقابض معززة على جانبي الجرافة، مما يتيح لك حمل الأشياء بشكل أفضل. إنه مساعد جيد للسفر المنزلي.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Others

Zonesport focuses on high frequency hot pressing process, which can produce more PVC or TPU waterproof products using high frequency hot pressing process, such as

1.Outdoor Shower Bag Environmental and Durable: This Camping Shower Bag Made of PVC Non Toxic and Eco Friendly Material Which Are Safe to Human Health. the Portable Shower Bag with Strong Handles and Strengthened Plastic Tubes Make It More Solid and Durable, the Front Pocket Design Help You to Hold Some Camping Accessories 

 

2. Bathtub Pool Using Durable Heavy-duty PVC Material Prevents Against Punctures.the Bottom is Soft and Flexible. Not Especially Slippery.corners Sealed Well, Without Leak.

Convenient Carry Bag and It's Very Easily Folded and Small Enough to Fits in a Tote Case.multiple Uses, the Pool Can Be Used As a Dog Bath, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fish Pond, Toddler Bath,kids Play Pool;you Could Use This As a Wash off Place for Yourself.

3.Bucket Camping Water Storage is Also a Multi-purpose Portable Wash Basin,his Great Collapsible Bucket Will Allow You to Carry Water or Ice, Wash Dishes, Keep Your Drinks Chilled, or Anything else You Can Think Of, No Matter Where You Are. it's Lightweight and Portable, Can Take It to All Your Trips and Outdoor Activities. 

The Bucket Can Be Folded Up to Reduce the Space Required. You can Put it in a Backpack or a Car, It Doesn't Take Up any Space. the Bucket are Made of Premium 500d Tarpaulin with Waterproof Coating of 0.5mm Thickness ,it Has the Strong Leak Proof Feature, Health, Safe to Use You Can Take the Water Far Away Without Leaking.


Multifunctional Fully Waterproof Collapsible Car Storage Bag
Features:1.One-for-All Multifunction:waterproof car storage box is suitable for multiple use scenarios 2.18L Big Capacity:Each box is 12.2*12.2*8.3in, weighs less than 420 grams but has a large capacity of 18L, and the maximum load is 25kg. 3.100% Fully Waterproof: Using 0.5mm Ultra-Thick Tarpaulin fabric, the surrounding and bottom adopts advanced ultrasonic hot-pressing sewing technology, without a pinhole, to ensure 100% waterproof. 4.5 Seconds Easy-Folding:With the Seconds-Folding design, it can be folded into the size of an iPad within 5 seconds.It is very portable and convenient. 5.High Quality:We use the same durable Ultra-Thick Tarpaulin material and the advanced ultrasonic heat pressing process as the kayak, and have passed strict tearing performance, friction resistance and waterproof performance tests. Two velcro are added at the bottom to prevent sliding when placed in the trunk of the car. 
Multifunctional Collapsible Water Basin, fishing bag BB02
Features:1.Multifunctional folding bucket: It can be used to wash fruits and vegetables, store objects or as a footbath bucket, suitable for travel, camping, mountain climbing and many other outdoor activities. 2.High-quality material: We use PVC mesh cloth as the material, which is strong and durable, and strictly controls the quality of the product. 3.Two capacity options: We have 10L and 20L capacity options, the unfold sizes are respectively φ9.8"*8.3" and φ9.8"*0.8", and the fold sizes are φ13"*9.8" and φ13"*0.8" respectively. The weights are 0.5lb and 0.7lb respectively. You can choose the size you like. 4.Waterproof and leakproof: The bottom is made of laminated waterproof design, which can effectively prevent leakage and provide convenience for the multi-functional use of the bucket. 5.Reinforced handles: Reinforced handles are made on both sides of the bucket, allowing you to carry things better. It is a good helper for home travel. 
Outdoor Backyard PVC Pet Bathing Tub Bathtub also be a Portable Kiddie Shower Pool for Kids
Features:1.Portable and convenient:the dog bath pool is portable and convenient for people to carry and store at any time, which allows your lovely pets to enjoy in the water; there is no need to inflate2.premium material :made of high-quality, thick pvc, it is durable enough to use and will not go moldy, which can ensure the safety of your pets; built-in 0.18'' thick high-strength compression wood board, the pool is more durable and not easy to collapse3.excellent design:the material of the bottom is non-skid; note: please trim the nails of the pets before using the pool to prevent the sharp nails from scratching the bath pool; don't leave your dogs alone in case they destroy the bath pool4.easy operation :folded up in a small size, it's easy for people to store and bring beyond question; equipped with outlets, don’t worry about draining away the water and changing the watermultiple occations:it can be used to in backyard, grass land, beach and so on; if you go to the sea for vacation, your dog can also accompany you and play with the water in the beach; with the bath pool, it is convenient for your pet to bath and swim in the lawn