حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

1. لدينا حقيبة برودة لدينا أداء تبريد متقدم: عزل عالي الجودة في 3 طبقات فريدة تعمل معا للحفاظ على طعامك والمشروبات تبرد ما يصل إلى 3 أيام. الطبقة الخارجية لديها سطح مقاوم للماء والتي ضمنت أي عرق، الطبقة الوسطى هي رغوة عالية الكثافة والداخلية تصطف بالكامل مع مواد مقاومة للتسرب


2.100٪ سقف التسرب ومقاومة للتأثير: يحتوي برودة ناعمة على قذيفة مقاومة للماء والصعبة لمقاومة ثقافات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. سستة محكم محكم مع علامة تبويب سحب سهلة تبقي الحقيبة مع مقاوم للتسريب برودة


3. BPA خالية من حقيبة برودة عالية الجودة: بطانة مبردات من جانبين مصنوع من مادة BPA المجانية، والجودة الفائقة، وبأسعار تنافسية. معدات رفيق مثالية لتناول وجبات الغداء، نزهات الشاطئ، الحديقة، الذيل، المشي لمسافات طويلة، التخييم أو استخدام الفناء الخلفي


4. طرق حمل: مع حزام كتف قابل للفصل مع وسادة، مقابض أعلى ومقابض من الجانبين المقوىين Grab-N-Go مقابض، يمكنك حمل هذا حقيبة برودة ناعمة من الأيدي على الكتف للأحمال الإضاءة، أو استخدام أعلى / الجانب مقابض للحمل الثقيل.


5. النطاط'النسيج العالي الكثافة مقاوم للماء ومقاومة للعفن والثقب والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. توفر رغوة المطاط من الخلية المغلقة متفوقة بكثير الباردة إلى مبردات ناعمة عادية. أصعب وأعلى أداء مقاومة للماء وسحاب بروتوك براد في العالم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أكياس تبريد مخصص، يرجى الاتصال بنا.


ظهر خفيف الوزن برودة معزول، 36 علب سعة كبيرة CB014
سمات:1. السعة: يمكن أن تصمد حقيبة برودة لدينا ما يصل إلى 33 لترا، يمكنك أن تأخذ 36cans من المشروبات المفضلة لديك بالإضافة إلى الجليد. الأبعاد الإجمالية حوالي 31x 25 × 42 سم (L X W X H).2. بطانة عالية الكثافة: يتم بناء الخارجي من كيس برودة من قطعة قماش أكسفورد مما يجعلها متينة. تمت ترقيته من بناء الخياطة التقليدي، وهو القسم السفلي يعتمد تقنية الضغط الساخن لتوصيل البطانة بسلاسة.3. استخدام الوقت المتغير: هناك استخدام قطعة قماش أكسفورد 210D ورغوة EPE لتخزين العناصر تأكد من استخدامها طويل الأمد. يمكن استخدامها لخدمات توصيل الأغذية وحل كبير في نقل الطعام من متجر البقالة.4. decker الديكور و جيب متعددة: مجهزة مع 1 جيب عريض أعلى، 2 جيوب جانبية، وجيوب أمامية واحدة، يمكن أن تلبي جيوب متعددة احتياجات تخزين عناصر مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه لحقيبة القماش الخشن الشخصية الخاصة بك.5. سستة عالية الجودة سهلة السحب بسلاسة وتصميمها كما هو مانعة للتسريب6. الأشرطة الكتف القابلة للإضافة والتصميم المريح مع أقسام مبطن على ظهر الراحة والنعومة. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة أيضا للأمتعة، والأيدي الحر.7.Novitive أعلى تصميم محمول مفتوح، أكثر ملاءمة لالتقاط المشروبات والسفر والقيادة أكثر ملاءمة
كيس برودة لينة 40-يمكن خفيفة الوزن المحمولة برودة Tote CB011
سمات:1. السعة: يمكن أن تعقد حقيبة برودة لدينا ما يصل إلى 20 لافتة، يمكنك أن تأخذ 16cans من المشروبات المفضلة لديك بالإضافة إلى الجليد. الأبعاد الإجمالية حوالي 30 × 18 × 24 سم (L X W X H).2. بطانة عالية الكثافة: يتم بناء الخارجي من كيس برودة من قطعة قماش أكسفورد مما يجعلها متينة. تمت ترقيته من بناء الخياطة التقليدي، وهو القسم السفلي يعتمد تقنية الضغط الساخن لتوصيل البطانة بسلاسة.3. استخدام الوقت المتغير: هناك استخدام قطعة قماش أكسفورد 210D ورغوة EPE لتخزين العناصر تأكد من استخدامها طويل الأمد. يمكن استخدامها لخدمات توصيل الأغذية وحل كبير في نقل الطعام من متجر البقالة.4. decker الديكور و جيب متعددة: مجهزة مع 1 جيب عريض أعلى، 2 جيوب جانبية، وجيوب أمامية واحدة، يمكن أن تلبي جيوب متعددة احتياجات تخزين عناصر مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه لحقيبة القماش الخشن الشخصية الخاصة بك.5. التصميم مع مقبض مبطن وحزام كتف قابل للفصل يوفر 3 أنماط تحمل. يمكنك اختيار حملها باليد أو حملها مع حزام الكتف. يمكنك أيضا وضع هذه الحقيبة على حقيبتك للسفر أيضا.6.IVELE الاستخدام: يمكن تعبئة هذه الحقيبة برودة مع الغداء وعدد قليل من الحزم الجليدية للتخييم، ويمكن وضعها في صندوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي الخاص بك أيضا. عندما تأخذ السفر عن طريق الطائرة، يمكن طيها مسطحة وحزمها في حقيبتك.7.Novitive أعلى تصميم محمول مفتوح، أكثر ملاءمة لالتقاط المشروبات والسفر والقيادة أكثر ملاءمة
كيس برودة لينة 40-يمكن خفيفة الوزن برودة المحمولة Tote CB012
سمات:1. السعة: يمكن أن تعقد حقيبة برودة لدينا تصل إلى 28 لترا، يمكنك أن تأخذ 40cans من المشروبات المفضلة لديك بالإضافة إلى الجليد. الأبعاد الإجمالية حوالي 36.5 × 27.5 × 28 سم (L X W X H).2. بطانة عالية الكثافة: يتم بناء الخارجي من كيس برودة من قطعة قماش أكسفورد مما يجعلها متينة. تمت ترقيته من بناء الخياطة التقليدي، وهو القسم السفلي يعتمد تقنية الضغط الساخن لتوصيل البطانة بسلاسة.3. استخدام الوقت المتغير: هناك استخدام قطعة قماش أكسفورد 210D ورغوة EPE لتخزين العناصر تأكد من استخدامها طويل الأمد. يمكن استخدامها لخدمات توصيل الأغذية وحل كبير في نقل الطعام من متجر البقالة.4.Double ديكر& جيب متعدد: مجهز ب 1 جيب عريض أعلى وجيوب جانبية، وجيوب أمامية واحدة، يمكن أن تلبي جيوب متعددة احتياجات تخزين عناصر مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه لحقيبة القماش الخشن الشخصية الخاصة بك.5. التصميم مع مقبض مبطن وحزام كتف قابل للفصل يوفر 3 أنماط تحمل. يمكنك اختيار حملها باليد أو حملها مع حزام الكتف. يمكنك أيضا وضع هذه الحقيبة على حقيبتك للسفر أيضا.6.IVELE الاستخدام: يمكن تعبئة هذه الحقيبة برودة مع الغداء وعدد قليل من الحزم الجليدية للتخييم، ويمكن وضعها في صندوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي الخاص بك أيضا. عندما تأخذ السفر عن طريق الطائرة، يمكن طيها مسطحة وحزمها في حقيبتك.
ظهر خفيف الوزن برودة معزول، 24 علب سعة كبيرة CB013
سمات:1. السعة: يمكن لحقيبة برودة لدينا حتى 23 لترا، يمكنك أن تأخذ 24cans من المشروبات المفضلة لديك بالإضافة إلى الجليد. الأبعاد الإجمالية حوالي 29x 20.5 × 39 سم (L X W X H).2. بطانة عالية الكثافة: يتم بناء الخارجي من كيس برودة من قطعة قماش أكسفورد مما يجعلها متينة. تمت ترقيته من بناء الخياطة التقليدي، وهو القسم السفلي يعتمد تقنية الضغط الساخن لتوصيل البطانة بسلاسة.3. استخدام الوقت المتغير: هناك استخدام قطعة قماش أكسفورد 210D ورغوة EPE لتخزين العناصر تأكد من استخدامها طويل الأمد. يمكن استخدامها لخدمات توصيل الأغذية وحل كبير في نقل الطعام من متجر البقالة.4.Double ديكر& جيب متعدد: مجهز ب 1 جيب عريض أعلى وجيوب جانبية، وجيوب أمامية واحدة، يمكن أن تلبي جيوب متعددة احتياجات تخزين عناصر مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه لحقيبة القماش الخشن الشخصية الخاصة بك.5. سستة عالية الجودة سهلة السحب بسلاسة وتصميمها كما هو مانعة للتسريب6. الأشرطة الكتف القابلة للإضافة والتصميم المريح مع أقسام مبطن على ظهر الراحة والنعومة. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة أيضا للأمتعة، والأيدي الحر.
مخصصة حقيبة كيس تبريد الأسماك من الصين
منطقة مخصصة مخصصة لصناعة الأسماك برودة الشركات المصنعة من الصين، 4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.سمات:1. دائمة TPU المغلفة النايلون الخارجي هو الماء، ثقب، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقاومة كيميائية2. فتح واسعة يجعل لسهولة التحميل والتفريغ3. أجهزة Duraflex بما في ذلك نقاط التعادل4. 2 بوصة واسعة، حزام حمل مبطن5. 20 كيو تي سعة مع بطانة الغذاء الصف، جيب الخارجي مقاوم للماء6. ختم مانعة للتسرب يؤمن المحتويات، نظام تصاعد الملحق7. العزل الحراري الصف الأول، يبقي الجليد حتى 3 مرات8. الصلبة، قاعدة الثقيلة
الجملة حقائب برودة معزول 20L CB003-20
سمات:1. الجدران الداخلية المحضجة تبقي الاحتفاظ البارد لعدة أيام2. الدنانير مزدوج الدنائر الخارجية3.Waterproof الداخلية الجيب الأمامي4.التراسونيك RF لحام كما هو مستخدم في أبيض كرافت5. حزام الكتف مبطن مبطن6. تجنب السادة أسفل الجلد لمزيد من المتانة
حقيبة ظهر تبريد لينة 30L CB010-30
سمات:1. القابلة للتطبيق TPU المغلفة النايلون الخارجي هو الماء، ثقب، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والمقاومة الكيميائية2. افتتاح leargemouth يجعل لسهولة التحميل والتفريغ3. قاعدة واجب واجب تغطي القاع للحماية من التآكل3. أجهزة الأجهزة بما في ذلك نقاط التعادل4.2 بوصة واسعة، حزام حمل مبطن5.30 كيو تي سعة مع بطانة الغذاء الصف، وجيب الخارجي مقاوم للماء6. ختم مانعة للصانع يؤمن المحتويات، نظام تصاعد الملحق7.Premium العزل الحراري الصف، يبقي الجليد حتى 3 مرات8.Solid، قاعدة الثقيلة
حمل كيس برودة لينة برودة - 20 لتر CB008-20
سمات:1. قذيفة قماش قذيفة خفيفة الوزن ومقاوم للماء. يضمن سستة Watertight و Seams الملحومة النقل عبر التسرب2. الشريط Crossbody القابل للإزالة وأشرطة كتف مريحة تسمح بخيارات حمل متعددة3. العزل الأساسي يبقي المحتويات الباردة لمدة تصل إلى 36 ساعة.4.Liner هو FDA الغذاء الصف وخالية من BPA5.fits 24 علب الصودا القياسية دون الجليد
التمويه العسكري في الهواء الطلق حقيبة تبريد للماء 20L CB007-20
سمات:1. أداء التبريد المتقدمة: 3 طبقات تعمل معا للحفاظ على طعامك&المشروبات باردة لفترة أطول. الطبقة الخارجية لديها سطح مقاوم للماء والتي ضمنت أي عرق، الطبقة الوسطى هي رغوة عالية الكثافة والداخلية تصطف بالكامل مع مواد مقاومة للتسرب2. التفاصيل العسكرية: المواد العسكرية الراقية المواد المخصصة، مقاومة للخدش ومقاومة للاهتراء، ومناسبة لأنشطة التوسع في الهواء الطلق. يمكن استخدام الحبل المرن الخلفي لتخزين الملابس الرطبة والصنادل، إلخ. جيوب الشبكة الأمامية على جانبي لمفاتيح المحفظة أو الهاتف الخليوي. يسهل سحب سستة مرساة مطلي على شكل مرساة على الأصابع وتم بناؤه لزيوت التشحيم السائد الطويلة سستة، ودليل المستخدم.3.100٪ مانعة للتسرب& مقاوم للتأثير: يحتوي برودة ناعمة على قذيفة مقاومة للماء والصعبة مقاومة للثقب والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. شكل بيضاوي مميز يمنعك الخدش. D-Buckle يمكن استخدامها لشنق المفتاح، الشريط4. ثلاث طرق لتحمل: المعدات مع حزام الكتف القابل للفصل مبطن واثنين من الجانبين مقبض الأشرطة. يمكنك استلامها بأشرطة الكتف المبطنة أو الاستيلاء على المقابض الجانبية لأثقلها لجعل يديك مجانا5.BPA مجانا& سهل التنظيف: بطانة مبردات من جانبين مصنوع من مادة BPA المجانية، والجودة الفائقة. وكيس برودة سهلة التنظيف، ما عليك سوى استخدام المناشف الورقية لتنظيف الروائح بسهولة ولا تبقى، وتمنع العفن والعفن من النمو.
حقيبة التخييم في الهواء الطلق برودة صغيرة 8L IB001-8
سمات:1. أداء التبريد المتقدمة: 3 طبقات تعمل معا للحفاظ على طعامك&المشروبات باردة لفترة أطول. الطبقة الخارجية لديها سطح مقاوم للماء والتي ضمنت أي عرق، الطبقة الوسطى هي رغوة عالية الكثافة والداخلية تصطف بالكامل مع مواد مقاومة للتسرب.2. حجم الصغيرة،: سهلة الحمل، يمكن استخدامها كقمشة عزل الغداء العمل اليومي، يمكن أن يحمل 8 علب (300 مل). الحجم المثالي لمختلف الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل التخييم، المشي لمسافات طويلة، BBQS، إلخ، يمكنك وضع كيس أكثر برودة في صندوق السيارة عند القيام برحلة السيارة.3.100٪ مانعة للتسرب& مقاوم للتأثير: يحتوي برودة ناعمة على قذيفة مقاومة للماء والصعبة مقاومة للثقب والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. شكل بيضاوي مميز يمنعك الخدش. D-Buckle يمكن استخدامها لتعليق المفتاح، الشريط.4. ثلاث طرق لتحمل: المعدات مع حزام الكتف القابل للفصل مبطن واثنين من الجانبين مقبض الأشرطة. يمكنك استلامه بأشرطة الكتف المبطنة أو الاستيلاء على المقابض الجانبية لأثقلها لجعل يديك حرا.5.BPA مجانا& سهل التنظيف: بطانة مبردات من جانبين مصنوع من مادة BPA المجانية، والجودة الفائقة. وكيس برودة سهلة التنظيف، ما عليك سوى استخدام المناشف الورقية لتنظيف الروائح بسهولة ولا تبقى، وتمنع العفن والعفن من النمو.

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Cooler Bag

1. Our Cooler Bag has Advanced Cooling Performance: High Quality Insulation in 3 Unique Layers Work Together to Keep Your Food and Drinks Cool Up to 3 Days. Outer Layer Has a Water-proof Surface Which Ensured No Sweat, Middle Layer is High Density Foam and the Interior is Fully Lined with Leak-proof Material


2.100% Leak Roof and Impact Resistant: Soft Cooler Features a Waterproof and Tough Shell to Resistant to Punctures and UV Rays. the Airtight Zipper with Easy Pull Tab Keeps the Bag with Cooler Leak-proof


3. BPA Free of high-quality Cooler Bag: the Liner of Soft-sided Coolers Made from BPA Free Material, Superior Quality, Competitive Price. Perfect Companion Gear for Lunches, Beach Picnics, Park, Tail-gating, Hiking, Camping or Backyard Use


4. Ways to Carry: with a Detachable Shoulder Strap with Pad, Top Handles and 2 Reinforced Side Grab-n-go Handles, You Can Carry This Soft Cooler Bag Hands-free on the Shoulder for Light Loads, or Use the Top/side Handles for Heavy Carry.


5. The Hopper's High-density Fabric is Waterproof and Resistant to Mildew, Punctures, and UV Rays. Closed-cell Rubber Foam Offers Far Superior Cold-holding to Ordinary Soft Coolers. the Toughest, Highest-performing Waterproof and Leak proof Cooler Zipper in the World.

If you need custom cooler bags, please contact us.


Lightweight Backpack Cooler Insulated, 24 Cans Large Capacity CB013
Features:1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 23 liters ,You can take 24cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 29x 20.5 x 39cm ( L x W x H ).2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag. 5.A high-quality zipper is easy to pull smoothly and its design is also leakproof6.Adjustable shoulder straps and ergonomic design with padded sections on the back for comfort and softness. Can also be fixed to the luggage, free hands.
Soft Handheld Insulated Cooler Bag Leak Proof Camping Cooler Bag Waterproof Outdoor Cooler Bag for Beach Travel Hiking
Features:1.Waterproof insulation cooler bag designed with handle and detachable shoulder strap. Multiple choices, more convenient to carry. It is a perfect lightweight gear for hiking, trailing, cycling, BBQ and other outdoor activities. 2.The interior of this leakproof cooler designed leak-proof material which can effectively prevent water leakage.And it designed with 25mm thickened high-density insulating cotton to improve thermal insulation effect.3.Our soft sided cooler can effectively keep contents cool more than 48 hours with ice. Airtight zipper design for locking cold air, anti-leaking TPU waterproof laminating, multiple protections prevent spill and keep foods cool and fresh.
Soft Cooler Bag 40-Can Lightweight Portable Cooler Tote CB011
Features:1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 20liters ,You can take 16cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 30 x 18 x 24cm ( L x W x H ).2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag.5.Designed with a padded handle and a detachable shoulder strap that offers 3 carrying styles. You can choose to carry by hand or carry with a shoulder strap. You can also put this bag on your suitcase for travel as well.6.Versatile Use: This cooler bag can be packed with lunch and a few ice packs for camping, and it can be placed in the trunk of your SUV as well. When you take a travel by airplane, it can fold it flat and pack it in your suitcase.7.Innovative top open portable design, more convenient to pick up drinks, travel and drive more suitable
Leak-Proof Soft Sided Cooler Backpack Waterproof Insulated Backpack Cooler Bag Large Capacity
Features:1.Insulated backpack cooler bags are made of double-sided waterproof material and leak-proof zipper to effectively minimizes loss of cool air. 100% waterproof material and perfect sealing feature ensure soft sided cooler excellent performance. 2. With a detachable shoulder strap, reinforced top strap and side handle straps, you can carry it in hand or on your back or take with a companion.3.Super Long Cooling Performance: More Than 48 Hours Extra Long Cooling Insulation Time Under a 107 Degree Indoor Environment. Lining is Composed of 28mm Thick High-density Insulation Foam and TPU Waterproof Film. Outer Layer is Composed of 840D TPU Coated Cloth, More Durable.
Lightweight Backpack Cooler Insulated, 36 Cans Large Capacity CB014
Features:1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 33 liters ,You can take 36cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 31x 25 x 42cm ( L x W x H ).2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag.5.A high-quality zipper is easy to pull smoothly and its design is also leakproof6.Adjustable shoulder straps and ergonomic design with padded sections on the back for comfort and softness. Can also be fixed to the luggage, free hands.7.Innovative top open portable design, more convenient to pick up drinks, travel and drive more suitable
Soft Cooler Bag 40-Can Lightweight Portable Cooler Tote CB012
Features:1.Large Capacity: Our cooler bag can hold up to 28 liters ,You can take 40cans of your favorite drinks plus ice. The overall dimensions are approximately 36.5 x 27.5 x 28 cm ( L x W x H ).2.High-density Lining: The exterior of the cooler bag is constructed out of oxford cloth which making it durable. Upgraded from traditional sewing construction, the lower section adopts hot pressing technology to connect the lining seamlessly.3.Longer Time Use: There are use 210D oxford cloth and EPE foam to store items make sure it long lasting use. It can be used for food delivery services and a great solution to haul food from the grocery store.4.Double Decker & Multiple Pocket: Equipped with 1 wide top pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 front pockets, the multiple pockets can meet the needs of storing different items. It can be use for your personal duffel bag. 5.Designed with a padded handle and a detachable shoulder strap that offers 3 carrying styles. You can choose to carry by hand or carry with a shoulder strap. You can also put this bag on your suitcase for travel as well.6.Versatile Use: This cooler bag can be packed with lunch and a few ice packs for camping, and it can be placed in the trunk of your SUV as well. When you take a travel by airplane, it can fold it flat and pack it in your suitcase.
Customized Fish cooler bag manufacturers From China
Zone Customized Fish cooler bag manufacturers From China,4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.Features:1. Durable TPU coated nylon exterior is water, puncture, UV and chemical resistant2. Wide opening makes for easy loading and unloading3. Duraflex hardware including tie-down points4. 2-inch wide, padded carrying strap5. 20 qt capacity with food-grade liner,Water resistant exterior pocket6. Leakproof seal secures contents,Accessory mounting system7. Premium grade thermal insulation,Keeps ice up to 3+ days8. Solid, heavy-duty base
Wholesale insulated cooler bags 20L CB003-20
Features:1.Insulated inner walls keeps cold retention for days2.Durable double denier outer material3.Waterproof inner and front pocket4.Ultrasonic RF welding as used in whitewater craft5.Comfort padded shoulder strap6.Tough skin bottom pad for added durability
Soft sided cooler backpack 30L CB010-30
Features:1.Durable TPU coated nylon exterior is water, puncture, UV and chemical resistant2.Largemouth opening makes for easy loading and unloading3.Heavy-duty base covers bottom to protect from abrasion3.Duraflex hardware including tie-down points4.2-inch wide, padded carrying strap5.30 qt capacity with food-grade liner,Water resistant exterior pocket6.Leakproof seal secures contents,Accessory mounting system7.Premium grade thermal insulation,Keeps ice up to 3+ days8.Solid, heavy-duty base
Tote cooler bag Soft Cooler Tote - 20 Liters CB008-20
Features:1.Durable fabric shell is lightweight and waterproof; watertight zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport2.Removable crossbody strap and comfortable shoulder straps allow for multiple carry options3.Smart Insulation keeps contents cold for up to 36 hrs.4.Liner is FDA food-grade and BPA-free5.Fits 24 standard soda cans without ice
Military Camouflage Outdoor Waterproof Cooler Bag 20L CB007-20
Features:1.Advanced Cooling Performance:3 layers work together to keep your food&drinks cool for longer time. Outer layer has a water-proof surface which ensured no sweat, middle layer is high density foam and the interior is fully lined with leak-proof material 2.Special Details :military grade high-end customized material, scratch resistant and wear resistant, suitable for outdoor expansion activities.The back elastic cord can be used to stow wet clothes, sandals, etc. The front mesh pockets on two sides for keys, wallet, or a cell phone. The plated steel anchor shaped zipper pull is easy on the fingers and is built for the long haul.2pcs zipper lubricant, and user manual.3.100% Leakproof & Impact Resistant:soft cooler features a waterproof and tough shell to resistant to punctures and UV rays. Distinctive oval shape prevent you being scratched. D-buckle can be used to hang key, ribbon 4.Three Ways to Carry:Equipment with a padded detachable shoulder strap and two sides handle straps. You could pick it up with the padded shoulder straps or grab the side handles for heavier ones to make your hands free 5.BPA Free & Easy to Clean:The liner of soft-sided coolers made from BPA free material, superior quality. And cooler bag is easy to clean, just use paper towels to easily clean and smells do not linger, prevent mold and mildew from growing.
Outdoor camping cooler bag small 8L IB001-8
Features:1.Advanced Cooling Performance:3 layers work together to keep your food&drinks cool for longer time. Outer layer has a water-proof surface which ensured no sweat, middle layer is high density foam and the interior is fully lined with leak-proof material. 2.Small size,:easy to carry, can be used as daily work lunch insulation bag, can holds 8 cans (300ml) drinks. Perfect size for various outdoors activities like camping, hiking, BBQs, etc, you could place the cooler bag in the trunk of the car when taking a car trip. 3.100% Leakproof & Impact Resistant:soft cooler features a waterproof and tough shell to resistant to punctures and UV rays. Distinctive oval shape prevent you being scratched. D-buckle can be used to hang key, ribbon.4.Three Ways to Carry:Equipment with a padded detachable shoulder strap and two sides handle straps. You could pick it up with the padded shoulder straps or grab the side handles for heavier ones to make your hands free.5.BPA Free & Easy to Clean:The liner of soft-sided coolers made from BPA free material, superior quality. And cooler bag is easy to clean, just use paper towels to easily clean and smells do not linger, prevent mold and mildew from growing.