حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

التمويه العسكري في الهواء الطلق حقيبة تبريد للماء 20L CB007-20

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج:
CB007-20.
اسم المنتج:
كيس برودة التمويه العسكرية 
الاهلية:
20L.
ميزة:
العزل للماء والحراري
مادة:
840D + 600DTPU المغلفة،  hypalon + إيفا
اللون: 
الجيش أو حسب الطلب
حجم خارج: 
40 * 27 * 32 سم
حجم العبوة:
44 * 31 * 35 سم
التعبئة:
كيس pe + علبة كرتون
وزن: 
N.W: 2.4 كجم  G.W: 3.4 كجم
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
صيد السمك، التخييم، نزهة
موك:
300pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
15-20 أيام
طريقة التبريد:
حقيبة العزل هي للحفاظ على الجسدية الباردة ويجب استخدامها مع مكعبات الثلج (كيس الثلج / صندوق الثلج)  
إرسال التحقيق الآن

سمات:


1. أداء التبريد المتقدمة: 3 طبقات تعمل معا للحفاظ على طعامك&المشروبات باردة لفترة أطول. الطبقة الخارجية لديها سطح مقاوم للماء والتي ضمنت أي عرق، الطبقة الوسطى هي رغوة عالية الكثافة والداخلية تصطف بالكامل مع مواد مقاومة للتسرب

2. التفاصيل العسكرية: المواد العسكرية الراقية المواد المخصصة، مقاومة للخدش ومقاومة للاهتراء، ومناسبة لأنشطة التوسع في الهواء الطلق. يمكن استخدام الحبل المرن الخلفي لتخزين الملابس الرطبة والصنادل، إلخ. جيوب الشبكة الأمامية على جانبي لمفاتيح المحفظة أو الهاتف الخليوي. يسهل سحب سستة مرساة مطلي على شكل مرساة على الأصابع وتم بناؤه لزيوت التشحيم السائد الطويلة سستة، ودليل المستخدم.

3.100٪ مانعة للتسرب& مقاوم للتأثير: يحتوي برودة ناعمة على قذيفة مقاومة للماء والصعبة مقاومة للثقب والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. شكل بيضاوي مميز يمنعك الخدش. D-Buckle يمكن استخدامها لشنق المفتاح، الشريط

4. ثلاث طرق لتحمل: المعدات مع حزام الكتف القابل للفصل مبطن واثنين من الجانبين مقبض الأشرطة. يمكنك استلامها بأشرطة الكتف المبطنة أو الاستيلاء على المقابض الجانبية لأثقلها لجعل يديك مجانا

5.BPA مجانا& سهل التنظيف: بطانة مبردات من جانبين مصنوع من مادة BPA المجانية، والجودة الفائقة. وكيس برودة سهلة التنظيف، ما عليك سوى استخدام المناشف الورقية لتنظيف الروائح بسهولة ولا تبقى، وتمنع العفن والعفن من النمو.

التعليمات

1. س: كم تبلغ تكلفة العينة؟

ج: هذا يعتمد على المنتجات وحالة التعاون. يمكن توفير عينات مجانية للعملاء العاديين وتكلفة العينة تختلف من 2 دولار أمريكي - 50 دولارا يعتمد على التكلفة.

2. س: كم من الناس لديك؟

a: لدينا حوالي 150 من موظفين عمل و 80 من موظفي المكتب بنية إدارة كاملة من ص&د للمبيعات للمهندسين.

3. س: ما هو وقت التسليم في المنطقة؟

a: عموما، هناك حاجة عامة حوالي 20 إلى 40 يوما للإنتاج بعد تلقي دفعة أولى، ومع ذلك، فإن وقت التسليم النهائي يعتمد على الأنواع والكمية الدقيقة لطلبك.

مزايا

1.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، فإن نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني يجعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

2.8. إرشادات السلوك التجارية: المنطقة الرياضية تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحدة، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد، سرية العملاء، والملكية الفكرية، والخصوصية الأخرى إلخ.

3.3. القدرة الإنتاجية: الأجهزة الأكثر تقدما في هذه الصناعة، بما في ذلك معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية للأبحاث الذاتية، ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي، مما يساعد على تلبية طلبك بسرعة وكفاءة.

4.2. رديئة&إم القدرة: أكثر من 15 ص&D المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية الخ

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC ومواد TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات وموارد توريد قوية، توفر ZONSPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONSPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لجعل المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل المنطقة السمنتيلية من Cetificate من شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى لإدماج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT لجمع أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Military Camouflage Outdoor Waterproof Cooler Bag 20L CB007-20

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model:
CB007-20
Product name:
Military camouflage cooler bag 
Capacity:
20L
Feature:
Waterproof and thermal insulation
Material:
840D +600DTPU coated ,  hypalon +EVA
Color: 
Military or customized
Out Size: 
40*27*32cm
Package size:
44*31*35cm
Packing:
PE bag +carton Box
Weight: 
N.W:2.4kg   G.W:3.4kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,picnic
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
Cooling Method:
the insulation bag is for physical cold preservation and needs to be used with ice cubes(ice bag/ ice box)  
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Features:


1.Advanced Cooling Performance:3 layers work together to keep your food&drinks cool for longer time. Outer layer has a water-proof surface which ensured no sweat, middle layer is high density foam and the interior is fully lined with leak-proof material

2.Special Details :military grade high-end customized material, scratch resistant and wear resistant, suitable for outdoor expansion activities.The back elastic cord can be used to stow wet clothes, sandals, etc. The front mesh pockets on two sides for keys, wallet, or a cell phone. The plated steel anchor shaped zipper pull is easy on the fingers and is built for the long haul.2pcs zipper lubricant, and user manual.

3.100% Leakproof & Impact Resistant:soft cooler features a waterproof and tough shell to resistant to punctures and UV rays. Distinctive oval shape prevent you being scratched. D-buckle can be used to hang key, ribbon

4.Three Ways to Carry:Equipment with a padded detachable shoulder strap and two sides handle straps. You could pick it up with the padded shoulder straps or grab the side handles for heavier ones to make your hands free

5.BPA Free & Easy to Clean:The liner of soft-sided coolers made from BPA free material, superior quality. And cooler bag is easy to clean, just use paper towels to easily clean and smells do not linger, prevent mold and mildew from growing.

FAQ

1.Q: How Much is the Sample Cost?

A: It Depends on Products and Cooperation Status. Free Samples Can Be Provided to Regular Customers and Sample Cost Varies from 2 USD-50 USD Depend on the Cost.

2.Q: How Many People Do You Have?

A: We Have About 150 Working Staffs and 80 Office Staffs with a Completed Department Structure from R&d to Sales to Engineers.

3.Q: What is Zone Sport Delivery Time?

A: Generally, About 20 to 40 Days Are Needed for Production After Receiving Your Down Payment, However, the Final Delivery Time Depends on the Types and Exact Quantity of Your Order.

Advantages

1.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

2.8. Business Conduct Guideline: Zone Sport is aiming at building up standardized business system, and understands business essence, such as respecting contract spirit, clients’ confidentiality, IP, and other privacy etc.

3.3. Production Capability: The most advanced machines in the industry, including self-research automatic production equipment, automatic packaging equipment, which helps to fulfill your order quickly and efficiently.

4.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English