حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

حقيبة تخزين سقف السيارة 15 قدم مكعب للماء لجميع حقائب حاملة السيارات بالجملة

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج: 
CB005-15.
اسم المنتج: 
حقيبة البضائع للماء
الاهلية:
15 مكعب 
ميزة:
ضد للماء
مادة:
500D القماش شبكة PVC
اللون: 
الأزرق والبرتقالي والأصفر أو حسب الطلب
حجم خارج:
L41.3." XW35.4." XH15.7."
التعبئة:
كيس pe + علبة كرتون
وزن: 
N.W: 4 كجم  g.w: 6kg.
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
الصيد، التخييم، نزهة
موك:
300pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
15-20 أيام
طريقة التبريد:
حقيبة العزل مخصصة للحفاظ على الباردة الجسدية ويجب استخدامها مع مكعبات الثلج (كيس الثلج / صندوق الثلج)    
إرسال التحقيق الآن

1. الرحلة اللوحمية: تحتوي شركات الشحن البحري على سقف البضائع مساحة كبيرة من 15 قدم مكعب، الحجم الكلي هو L41.3 "XW35.4" XH15.7 ". يمكن بسهولة الاحتفاظ بحالة الأمتعة 2-4travel، خيام، أكياس النوم والمزيد . زيادة مساحة التحميل للسيارة، وجعل رحلتك لم تعد مزدحمة.

2.100٪ للماء: يدعي العديد من أكياس سقف السيارات أن تكون مقاومة للماء ولكنها ليست كذلك. حقيبة شحن سقف البضائع مصنوعة من الكثافة عالية الكثافة مقاومة للدموع 900D، 100٪ النسيج المقاوم للماء PVC النقي، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة. يمكن حماية أمتعتك بشكل فعال ضد المطر والحصى والثلوج والرياح والشمس على الطريق.

3.upgroaded: حاملة البضائع ترقية، لا الثقف ومقاوم للماء 100٪. لا تقلق أبدا بالدموع أو التسرب! تتميز شركة Car Cars الخاصة بنا أيضا بسحاب مقاوم للماء المخفي مع Velcro طويل إضافي، وعرض 6 بوصات محمية مع رفرف مزدوج، ويمكن أن تبقي المطر من التنقل من خلال الافتتاح، ويوفر حماية شاملة، حتى في هطول الأمطار.

4. التماس حزام التخصيص: نلاحظ أن الأشرطة من أكياس الشحن الأخرى يمكن بسهولة التمزق من التماس، لذلك عززنا مضاعفة التماس الشريط. وجميع طبقات حاملة شحن سقف السقف البضائع هي حرارة ملحومة ومخيطة للتأكد من أنها ماء.

5. جميع السيارات: سهلة بسرعة وسهولة مثبتة في دقائق سواء كان هناك رف مثبت على السيارة أم لا. يمكن للسنانير الأربعة والأرباح القوية 4 تأمين كيس شحن السقف دائما. لا يمكن حصيرة المضادة للانزلاق إصلاح كيس السقف فقط ولكن أيضا حماية سقفك من الخدوش والأضرار.




التعليمات

1. س: ما هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟

a: يمكننا توفير العينة، تحتاج إلى دفع ثمن تكلفة العينة وتحمل تكلفة الشحن. لكن تكلفة العينة يمكن استردادها بعد تأكيد الطلب عندما تصل كمية طلبك إلى موك.

2. س: هل تختبر كل البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

ج: نعم، نحن نفعل اختبار كامل لكل بند قبل التسليم.

3. س: هل يمكنني مخصص شعاري وتعيين اللون على المنتج؟

ج: يمكنك أن تتردد في إبلاغ أفكارك أو تصاميمك بممثل المنطقة الرياضية. يمكنك أن تتردد في إرسال الاحتياجات أو التوقع في شكل حقيبة وحجمها ولونها وموادها وميزاتها وشعارها وما إلى ذلك، ويمكننا تصنيع حقائب ظهرك بناء على المواصفات النهائية التي يوافقون عليها.

مزايا

1.8. إرشادات إدارة الأعمال الإرشادية: Zone Sport تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحدة، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد، سرية العملاء، IP، وغيرها من الخصوصية وما إلى ذلك.

2.5. شهادة: شركة عالية التقنية والشركة المبتكرة المعتمدة من قبل المكتب الحكومي، BSCI و Disney OLC المعتمدة، المعترف بها من قبل الأمازون الأكثر مبيعا، إلخ.

3.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

4.1. فهم الصناعة: مكرسة على إنتاج حقيبة للماء لسوق السفر في الهواء الطلق أكثر من عشر سنوات. تتفهم Sport Zone مطالب من عملاء مختلف العلامات التجارية التروس في الهواء الطلق، والاهتمامات، ومصالح المستهلكين النهائيين.

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف مقاومة للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، وتصميم العفن وتحسين، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العمليات وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر ZONEPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONEPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لصنع المنتجات أو أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل القرن الوسطى Cetificate لشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى إلى دمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT جاهدة لجلب أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Car Roof Storage Bag 15 Cubic feet Waterproof for All Cars Carrier Bags Wholesale

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
CB005-15
Product name: 
Waterproof cargo bag
Capacity:
15 cubic 
Feature:
waterproof
Material:
500D PVC mesh cloth
Color: 
blue,orange,yellow or customized
Out Size:
L41.3" xW35.4" xH15.7"
Packing:
PE bag +carton Box
Weight: 
N.W:4kg   G.W:6kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,picnic
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
Cooling Method:
the insulation bag is for physical cold preservation and needs to be used with ice cubes(ice bag/ ice box)     
SEND INQUIRY NOW

1.Comfortable Journey:CARGO ROOF vehicle cargo carriers has a large space of 15 cubic feet, overall size is L41.3" xW35.4" xH15.7". Can easily hold 2-4travel luggage case, tents, sleeping bags and more. Increase the loading space of the vehicle, make your journey no longer crowded.

 

2.100% Waterproof:Many car roof bags claim to be waterproof but aren't. CARGO ROOF rooftop cargo bag is made of high density tear-resistant 900D, 100% pure PVC waterproof fabric, high and low temperature resistant. Can effectively protect your luggage against rain, grit, snow, wind and sun on the road.

 

3.Upgraded:Upgraded cargo carrier, no pinholes and 100% waterproof. Never worry about tearing or leaking! Our car top carrier also features a concealed SBS waterproof zipper with extra long velcro, and wide 6 inches protected with a double flap, it can keep the rain from trickling in through the opening, and offers all-round protection, even in downpour.

 

4.Reinforced Strap Seam:We notice that the straps of other cargo bags can easily rip from the seam, so we doubly reinforced the strap seam. And all seams of CARGO ROOF roof cargo carrier are heat welded and stitched to ensure they are watertight.

 

5.Fit All Cars:Easy quickly and easily installed in minutes whether there is a rack installed on car or not. The 4 door hooks and 4 strong straps can always secure your roof cargo bag. The anti-slip mat can not only fix the roof bag but also protect your roof from scratches and damage.




FAQ

1.Q: What is Your Sample Policy?

A: We Can Supply the Sample , You Need to Pay for the Sample Cost and Bear the Shipping Cost. but the Sample Cost Can Be Refundable After Order Confirmation when Your Order Quantity Reach the Moq.

2.Q: Do You Test All Your Goods Before Delivery?

A: Yes, We Do Full Test for Every Item Before Delivery.

3.Q: Can I Custom My Logo and Appoint the Color on the Product?

A: You Can Feel Free to Inform Your Ideas or Designs with Zone Sport Representative. You Can Feel Free to Send Requirement or Expectation on Bag Shape, Size, Color, Materials, Features and Logo Etc., And We Can Manufacture Your Backpack Fully Based on the Final Specifications We Both Agree.

Advantages

1.8. Business Conduct Guideline: Zone Sport is aiming at building up standardized business system, and understands business essence, such as respecting contract spirit, clients’ confidentiality, IP, and other privacy etc.

2.5. Certification: High-tech and innovative company certified by the government bureau, BSCI and Disney OLC certified, recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc.

3.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

4.1. Industry Understanding: Dedicated on waterproof bag production for outdoor travelling market more than ten years. Zone Sport understands demands from clients of various brands of outdoor gears, and concerns, interests of the end consumers.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English