حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

ماء pvc حقيبة الظهر 25l حقيبة جافة أعلى للتخييم

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج: 
BP06.
اسم المنتج: 
ماء لفة أعلى حقيبة الظهر
الاهلية:
20L.
ميزة:
العزل للماء والحراري
مادة:
500D القماش شبكة PVC
اللون: 
الأزرق والرمادي أو حسب الطلب
أبعاد الوحدة:
30 * 25 * 50 سم
التعبئة:
حقيبة PE
وزن: 
N.W: 1 كجم  g.w: 2kg.
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
الصيد، التخييم، التجديف، السفر، رحلات الطريق
موك:
300pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
15-20 أيام
إرسال التحقيق الآن

ميزات:

1.500D شبكة PVC المواد للماء

2. منجنوت الأعلى مقصورة الجسم للماء الرئيسية؛ يحمي المحتويات من الغبار والرمل والأوساخ والماء

3. ارتفاع التردد سلس الختم والضغط التكنولوجيا

4. شريط الأمامي refive.

5. القصاصات القصابلة والحصول الخصر مع أبازيم صافرة تبقي أحزمة الكتف في حقيبة ظهرك بشكل آمن في مكانها، ويعطي يديك مجانا

6. تصميم خلفية وتنفس و مبطنة. أحزمة كتف مبطن قابلة للتعديل مع مرفقات العتاد الدائري

7. تمتد شبكة الجيب في الجانب الآخر زجاجة ماء؛

8. الصناعة الدولية لديها مستوى عال مقاوم للمياه، والسباحة مقاومة للماء دون مخاوف.

مناسبة للغوص، التزحلق، السباحة وغيرها من الأنشطة المائية، التخييم في الهواء الطلق



التعليمات

1. س: هل تختبر كل البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

ج: نعم، نحن نفعل اختبار كامل لكل بند قبل التسليم.

2. س: ما هو موك في المنطقة الرياضية؟

a: 1000 pcs موك لخط أكياس الهاتف للماء، 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى موك لخط حقائب الظهر و 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى موك أكياس البضائع أو خط المعدات في الهواء الطلق الأخرى. في هذه الكمية، تكون نسبة أفضل تكلفة مضمونة، ولن يتم فرض أي تكلفة إضافية على رسوم إضافية على رسوم إضافية مما سيقود التكلفة الإجمالية.

3. س: كيف يمكنك حماية التصميمات الخاصة بي وعلامتي التجارية؟

ج: المعلومات السرية لن يتم الكشف عنها أو مستنسخة أو نشرها بأي طريقة ما، يمكننا التوقيع على اتفاقية السرية وغير الكشفية مع رياضة Youzone تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحد، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد ، سرية العملاء، IP، والخصوصية الأخرى إلخ.

مزايا

1.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

2.5. شهادة: شركة عالية التقنية والشركة المبتكرة المعتمدة من قبل المكتب الحكومي، BSCI و Disney OLC المعتمدة، المعترف بها من قبل الأمازون الأكثر مبيعا، إلخ.

3.3. إمكانية الإنتاج: الأجهزة الأكثر تقدما في هذه الصناعة، بما في ذلك معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية ذاتية الأبحاث الذاتي، ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي، مما يساعد على الوفاء بأمرك بسرعة وكفاءة.

4.6. فريق الإدارة: حقق جميع المدير تعليما جيدا، بكالوريوس وما فوق. وكذلك فريق الإدارة لديه خبرة غنية وموقف في الشركات المعروفة.

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف مقاومة للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، وتصميم العفن وتحسين، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العمليات وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر ZONEPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONEPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لصنع المنتجات أو أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل القرن الوسطى Cetificate لشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى إلى دمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT جاهدة لجلب أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Waterproof PVC Backpack 25L Roll-Top Dry Bag for Camping

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
BP06
Product name: 
waterproof roll top backpack
Capacity:
20L
Feature:
Waterproof and thermal insulation
Material:
500D PVC mesh cloth
Color: 
Blue and gray or customized
Unit Dimensions :
30*25*50cm
Packing:
PE bag
Weight: 
N.W:1kg   G.W:2kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,rafting,travel,road trips
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
SEND INQUIRY NOW

FEATURES:

1.500D PVC mesh waterproof material

2.Generous roll-top waterproof main body compartment; Protects contents from dust, sand, dirt and water

3.High frequency seamless sealing and pressing technology

4.Reflective front strip

5.Adjustable sternum and waist straps with whistle buckles keep the shoulder straps of your backpack securely in place, and gives your hands free

6.Ergonomic, breathable and padded back design; Adjustable padded shoulder straps with D ring gear attachments

7.A stretch mesh pocket at the other side for a water bottle;

8.International industry has high water-proof level, water-proof swimming without worries.

Suitable for diving, surfing, swimming and other hydrophilous activities, outdoor camping



FAQ

1.Q: Do You Test All Your Goods Before Delivery?

A: Yes, We Do Full Test for Every Item Before Delivery.

2.Q: What is the MOQ in Zone Sport?

A: 1000 PCS MOQ for Waterproof Phone Bags Line, 500 PCS MOQ for Backpacks Line and 500 PCS MOQ for Cargo Bags or Other Outdoor Equipment Line. At This Quantity, the Best Cost Performance Ratio Are Guaranteed, and No Additional Cost Will Be Charged on Material Surcharges Which Would Drive the Overall Cost Up.

3.Q: How Can You Protect My Designs and My Brand?

A: The Confidential Information Will Not Be Disclosed,reproduced,or Disseminated in Any Way, We Can Sign a Confidentiality and Non-disclosure Agreement with YouZone Sport is Aiming at Building Up Standardized Business System, and Understands Business Essence, Such As Respecting Contract Spirit, Clients' Confidentiality, Ip, and Other Privacy Etc.

Advantages

1.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

2.5. Certification: High-tech and innovative company certified by the government bureau, BSCI and Disney OLC certified, recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc.

3.3. Production Capability: The most advanced machines in the industry, including self-research automatic production equipment, automatic packaging equipment, which helps to fulfill your order quickly and efficiently.

4.6. Management Team: All manager have achieved good education, bachelor and above. And also the management team has rich experience and position in well known companies.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English