حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

حقيبة الظهر للماء BP17

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج: 
BP17.
اسم المنتج: 
حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول للماء
الاهلية:
30l.
ميزة:
العزل للماء والحراري
مادة:
نايلون 420D مع TPU مغلفة
اللون: 
الأزرق والرمادي والأبيض والأصفر والأسود أو حسب الطلب
أبعاد الوحدة: 
14 * 29 * 47 سم
التعبئة:
حقيبة PE
وزن: 
N.W: 0.8KG.  g.w: 1.8kg.
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
الصيد، التخييم، التجديف، السفر، رحلات الطريق
موك:
300pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
15-20 أيام
إرسال التحقيق الآن

ميزات:

1. 420D النايلون مع TPU المواد المضادة للماء مغلفة

2. محكم سستة ماء بالكامل، مستوى مقاوم للماء IP65؛ يحمي المحتويات من الغبار والرمل والأوساخ والماء

3. ارتفاع التردد سلس الختم والضغط التكنولوجيا

4. الأقاليم القصيرة والخصر الخصر مع أبازيم صافرة تبقي أحزمة الكتف في حقيبة ظهرك بشكل آمن في مكانها، ويعطي يديك مجانا

5. تصميم مريح، تنفس و مباحي الظهر؛ أحزمة كتف مبطن قابلة للتعديل مع مرفقات العتاد الدائري

6. جيب شبكة تمتد في الجانب الآخر زجاجة ماء؛ الجبهة جيب سستة للكمبيوتر المحمول و iPad

7. متعددة الوظائف مع جيب كمبيوتر محمول واحد، جيوب داخلية واحدة كبيرة، تصميم واحد في واحد لمقالات الفرز



التعليمات

1. س: كم من الناس لديك؟

a: لدينا حوالي 150 من موظفي العمل و 80 من موظفي المكتب مع هيكل إدارة مكتملة من ص&د للمبيعات للمهندسين.

2. س: ما هو موك في المنطقة الرياضية؟

a: 1000 pcs موك لخط أكياس الهاتف للماء، 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى موك لخط حقائب الظهر و 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى موك أكياس البضائع أو خط المعدات في الهواء الطلق الأخرى. في هذه الكمية، تكون نسبة أفضل تكلفة مضمونة، ولن يتم فرض أي تكلفة إضافية على رسوم إضافية على رسوم إضافية مما سيقود التكلفة الإجمالية.

3. س: ما هو وقت التسليم في المنطقة؟

a: بشكل عام، هناك حاجة حوالي 20 إلى 40 يوما للإنتاج بعد تلقي دفعة أولى، ومع ذلك، فإن وقت التسليم النهائي يعتمد على الأنواع والكمية الدقيقة لطلبك.

مزايا

1.7. خدمات OEM / ODM واحدة: مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر Zone Sport الحل نهاية إلى نهاية من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك.

2.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني جعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

3.6. فريق الإدارة: حقق جميع المدير تعليما جيدا، بكالوريوس وما فوق. وكذلك فريق الإدارة لديه خبرة غنية وموقف في الشركات المعروفة.

4.5. شهادة: شركة عالية التقنية والشركة المبتكرة المعتمدة من قبل المكتب الحكومي، BSCI و Disney OLC المعتمدة، المعترف بها من قبل الأمازون الأكثر مبيعا، إلخ.

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف مقاومة للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، وتصميم العفن وتحسين، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العمليات وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات ومورد توريد قوي، توفر ZONEPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONEPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لصنع المنتجات أو أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل القرن الوسطى Cetificate لشركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى إلى دمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT جاهدة لجلب أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Travel waterproof backpack BP17

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
BP17
Product name: 
waterproof laptop backpack
Capacity:
30L
Feature:
Waterproof and thermal insulation
Material:
420D Nylon with TPU laminated
Color: 
Blue ,gray ,white ,yellow ,black or customized
Unit Dimensions: 
14*29*47cm
Packing:
PE bag
Weight: 
N.W:0.8kg   G.W:1.8kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,rafting,travel,road trips
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
SEND INQUIRY NOW

FEATURES:

1. 420D Nylon with TPU laminated waterproof material

2. Airtight fully waterproof zipper,IP65 waterproof level; Protects contents from dust, sand, dirt and water

3. High frequency seamless sealing and pressing technology

4. Adjustable sternum and waist straps with whistle buckles keep the shoulder straps of your backpack securely in place, and gives your hands free

5. Ergonomic, breathable and padded back design; Adjustable padded shoulder straps with D ring gear attachments

6. A stretch mesh pocket at the other side for a water bottle; Front zipper pocket for notebook and iPad

7. Multi-function with one laptop pocket,one big inside pockets,all-in- one design for articles sorting



FAQ

1.Q: How Many People Do You Have?

A: We Have About 150 Working Staffs and 80 Office Staffs with a Completed Department Structure from R&d to Sales to Engineers.

2.Q: What is the MOQ in Zone Sport?

A: 1000 PCS MOQ for Waterproof Phone Bags Line, 500 PCS MOQ for Backpacks Line and 500 PCS MOQ for Cargo Bags or Other Outdoor Equipment Line. At This Quantity, the Best Cost Performance Ratio Are Guaranteed, and No Additional Cost Will Be Charged on Material Surcharges Which Would Drive the Overall Cost Up.

3.Q: What is Zone Sport Delivery Time?

A: Generally, About 20 to 40 Days Are Needed for Production After Receiving Your Down Payment, However, the Final Delivery Time Depends on the Types and Exact Quantity of Your Order.

Advantages

1.7. One-Stop OEM/ODM Services: With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zone Sport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project.

2.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

3.6. Management Team: All manager have achieved good education, bachelor and above. And also the management team has rich experience and position in well known companies.

4.5. Certification: High-tech and innovative company certified by the government bureau, BSCI and Disney OLC certified, recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English