حقيبة ظهر مضادة للماء
VR


التعليمات

1. س: ما هي مدة السداد الخاصة بك؟

ج: T / t 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ تدفع قبل التسليم. سيتم إرسال صور واضحة للمنتجات والحزم إليك قبل الشحن والرصيد المدفوع

2. س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟

ج: نحن مصنعون محترفون للمعدات الخارجية المقاومة للماء بمساحة تصنيع تزيد عن 4000 متر مربع. يمنحنا هذا تحكمًا أفضل بكثير من حيث جودة العمل ويسمح لنا بأن نكون أكثر قدرة على المنافسة على السعر.

3.Q: هل يمكنني تخصيص الشعار الخاص بي وتعيين اللون على المنتج؟

ج: لا تتردد في إبلاغ أفكارك أو تصميماتك مع ممثل المنطقة الرياضية. لا تتردد في إرسال المتطلبات أو التوقعات بشأن شكل الحقيبة وحجمها ولونها وموادها وميزاتها وشعارها وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكننا تصنيع حقيبة الظهر الخاصة بك بالكامل بناءً على المواصفات النهائية التي نتفق عليها.

مزايا

1.2 ص&القدرة D: أكثر من 15 ص&مهندسين محترفين يتمتعون بخبرة غنية ، وجيدون في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل ، وتصميم القالب وتحسينه ، واختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية ، إلخ.

2.1. فهم الصناعة: مخصص لإنتاج الأكياس المقاومة للماء لسوق السفر في الهواء الطلق لأكثر من عشر سنوات. تتفهم Zone Sport مطالب العملاء من مختلف العلامات التجارية للتروس الخارجية ، واهتمامات المستهلكين النهائيين.

3.5 الشهادة: شركة مبتكرة وعالية التقنية معتمدة من المكتب الحكومي ، حاصلة على شهادة BSCI و Disney OLC ، ومعترف بها من قبل أفضل الكتب مبيعًا في أمازون وما إلى ذلك.

4.6 فريق الإدارة: حقق جميع المديرين تعليمًا جيدًا ، درجة البكالوريوس وما فوق. وأيضًا يتمتع فريق الإدارة بخبرة ومكانة غنية في الشركات المعروفة.

حول المنطقة

تأسست في 2010. Zonesport هي الشركة المصنعة الرائدة في الهواء الطلق المحمولة ومعدات السفر. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة سفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم أثناء فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق ، وخاصة الرياضات المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف المقاومة للماء ، والحقائب الجافة ، وحقائب الظهر ، وأكياس التبريد الناعمة ، وأكياس الدراجات ، وأكياس نقل البضائع ، وأكياس الخصر ، وحوض الاستحمام الخارجي وما إلى ذلك. بدلاً من المنسوجات ، فإن صنع مواد PVC و TPU وما إلى ذلك هو اختلافها وإبرازها ، مما يجعل المنتجات أكثر كشطًا ومقاومة للماء وموثوقية. أكثر من 15 ر&مهندسون محترفون ذوو خبرة غنية ، جيدون في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل ، تصميم القالب والتحسين ، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة القوية بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات وموارد التوريد القوية ، توفر Zonesport شاملة الحل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نحن نفتخر بإنتاج مستقل ، يمتد لأكثر من 5000 قدم مربع. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا. تشمل منشآتنا مصانع إنتاج أوتوماتيكية حديثة وورش عمل للكشف. مستودعات مدارة الجودة ومختبر عالي التقنية مزود بتروس ومعدات متقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، تطبق Zonesport نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لجعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية واستقرارًا. تحصل Zonesport على شهادة الشركة المبتكرة ذات التقنية العالية والمصرح بها من قبل المكتب الحكومي. نحن معتمدون من BSCI و Disney OLC ومعترف بهما من قبل أكثر الكتب مبيعًا على أمازون وما إلى ذلك. نسعى لدمج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح ونأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. ستسعى Zonesport جاهدة لتقديم أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Waterproof motorcycle backpack for travel BP30

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
BP30
Product name: 
foldable waterproof backpack
Capacity:
25L
Feature:
Waterproof and thermal insulation
Material:
420D Nylon+ tpu laminated
Color: 
Blue and gray or customized
Unit Dimensions:
33*16*45cm
Packing:
PE bag
Weight: 
N.W:1kg   G.W:2kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Fishing,camping,rafting,travel,road trips
Moq:
500PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
15-20 days
SEND INQUIRY NOW

FEATURES:

1. 420D Nylon+ tpu laminated waterproof material

2. Generous roll-top waterproof main body compartment; Protects contents from dust, sand, dirt and water

3. High frequency seamless sealing and pressing technology

4. Adjustable sternum and waist straps with whistle buckles keep the shoulder straps of your backpack securely in place, and gives your hands free

5. Ergonomic, breathable and padded back design; Adjustable padded shoulder straps with D ring gear attachments

6. Front mesh bag and zipper bag for easy storage of small items, There are two zipper bags on both sides for easy storage

7. Two external straps can increase storage space, Reflective strip design, safer riding at night



FAQ

1.Q: What is Your Term of Payment?

A: T/t 30% As Deposit, and 70% Paid Before Delivery. Clear Photos of the Products and Packages Will Be Sent to You Before Shipment and Balance Paid

2.Q: Are You A trading Company or Factory?

A: We Are a Professional Waterproof Outdoor Gear Manufacturer with an Manufacturing Space of over 4000 Square Meters. This Gives Us Much Better Control in Terms of Quality of Work and Allows Us to Be More Competitive on Price.

3.Q: Can I Custom My Logo and Appoint the Color on the Product?

A: You Can Feel Free to Inform Your Ideas or Designs with Zone Sport Representative. You Can Feel Free to Send Requirement or Expectation on Bag Shape, Size, Color, Materials, Features and Logo Etc., And We Can Manufacture Your Backpack Fully Based on the Final Specifications We Both Agree.

Advantages

1.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.

2.1. Industry Understanding: Dedicated on waterproof bag production for outdoor travelling market more than ten years. Zone Sport understands demands from clients of various brands of outdoor gears, and concerns, interests of the end consumers.

3.5. Certification: High-tech and innovative company certified by the government bureau, BSCI and Disney OLC certified, recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc.

4.6. Management Team: All manager have achieved good education, bachelor and above. And also the management team has rich experience and position in well known companies.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English