حل OEM ONE OEM / ODM للأكياس المضادة للماء والحذر للماء.

حقيبة الهاتف العائمة للماء WPC32132

اسم العلامة التجارية:
seflash.
نموذج: 
WPC32132.
اسم المنتج: 
حقيبة الهاتف للماء للسباحة 
ميزة:
ماء، dustroid
مادة:
صديقة للبيئة TPU
اللون: 
أسود، أحمر، أصفر، أخضر، أزرق، أو مخصص
مقاس:
23 * 12 * 2 سم
حجم العبوة:
26 * 14 * 3 سم
التعبئة:
OPP حقيبة / مربع اللون / نفطة مربع
وزن: 
0.7 كجم
شعار:
شعار مخصص مقبول
الاستعمال:
السباحة، الابحار، المشي لمسافات طويلة، صيد السمك، التخييم، نزهة
موك:
300pcs.
وقت التدقيق:
3-5 أيام
المهلة الجماعية:
10-15 أيام
مستوى مقاوم للماء:
IPX8.
التوافق:
حقيبة ماء حقيبة الهاتف الجافة متوافقة للهواتف    ما يصل إلى 7."، مثل iPhone 13 Pro Max 12Pro Max XS MAX XS XS XS X 8 7 6S Plus SE، Galaxy S20 Ultra S10 S9 S8 / Note 10 9، إلخ.
إرسال التحقيق الآن

ميزة:
1. ملاحظة: 1. وظيفة التعرف على بصمات الأصابع غير متوفرة. 2. سيتم إبطال شاشات تعمل باللمس عند تعاني الضغط الهيدروليكي. يرجى إعداد هاتفك في أوضاع الفيديو والنقر فوق ابدأ من قبل تحت الماء والتقاط الصور بواسطة أزرار مستوى الصوت الميكانيكي.

2. كيس الهاتف عائم waterproof دعم Buoyancy ما يصل إلى 8.8 أوقية / 250 جرام على Wight.

3.px8 الحقيبة الهاتف للماء: ما يصل إلى 100 قدم / 30 متر عمق مغمور للماء، يحمي تماما هاتفك عند الغوص والتقاط الصور في المياه الضحلة أو العميقة (فقط متاح لعناصر التحكم في مستوى الصوت لالتقاط الصور). فقط تأكد من أنك قد أغلقت حقيبة جافة للماء للهاتف بإحكام قبل عمليات تحت الماء.

4.High حساسية اللمس: مع ميزة مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ستكون جميع العمليات وظيفية وأكثر ملاءمة من كيس الهاتف الخلوي العادي للماء، بغض النظر عن الطقس البارد، والأمطار الغزيرة، أو في عاصفة الرمال. يمكن أيضا استخدام أكياس مقاومة للماء للاستحمام في الينابيع الساخنة (لا تتجاوز 122 درجة فهرنهايت)

5.Pattern التصميم والمواد: حالة الهاتف للماء مع المواد الفلورية، سوف تجعلك فريدة من نوعها بين الحشد عندما ترتديها. مادة TPU من الحقيبة الهاتفية تجعلك تشعر أنها لينة، يمكن أن تحمل الحقيبة للماء أيضا مفاتيح غرفتك أو جواز السفر أو النقد. على الشاطئ، حمام السباحة، الغوص، كاياك، هاتفك المحمول، يمكنك الوثوق به للحفاظ على ممتلكاتك الشخصية.



التعليمات

1. س: كم تبلغ تكلفة العينة؟

ج: هذا يعتمد على المنتجات وحالة التعاون. يمكن توفير عينات مجانية للعملاء العاديين وتكلفة العينة تختلف من 2 دولار أمريكي - 50 دولارا يعتمد على التكلفة.

2. س: كم من الناس لديك؟

a: لدينا حوالي 150 من موظفين عمل و 80 من موظفي المكتب بنية إدارة كاملة من ص&د للمبيعات للمهندسين.

3. س: ما هو وقت التسليم في المنطقة؟

a: عموما، هناك حاجة عامة حوالي 20 إلى 40 يوما للإنتاج بعد تلقي دفعة أولى، ومع ذلك، فإن وقت التسليم النهائي يعتمد على الأنواع والكمية الدقيقة لطلبك.

مزايا

1.4. نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل: من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، فإن نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني يجعل جودة المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة.

2.8. إرشادات السلوك التجارية: المنطقة الرياضية تهدف إلى بناء نظام أعمال موحدة، ويفهم جوهر الأعمال، مثل احترام روح العقد، سرية العملاء، والملكية الفكرية، والخصوصية الأخرى إلخ.

3.3. القدرة الإنتاجية: الأجهزة الأكثر تقدما في هذه الصناعة، بما في ذلك معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية للأبحاث الذاتية، ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي، مما يساعد على تلبية طلبك بسرعة وكفاءة.

4.2. رديئة&إم القدرة: أكثر من 15 ص&D المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية الخ

عن المنطقة

تأسست في عام 2010. ZONEPORT هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المحمولة في الهواء الطلق والعتاد. نحن نهدف إلى تحسين تجربة السفر المستهلك ومساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بأنفسهم خلال فترة السفر في الهواء الطلق، خاصة بالنسبة للرياضة المائية. غالبية منتجاتنا هي أكياس الهاتف للماء، وأكياس جافة، حقائب الظهر، أكياس برودة ناعمة، أكياس الدراجات، أكياس حاملة البضائع، أكياس الخصر، تجمع حوض الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق وهلم جرا. بدلا من المنسوجات، يصنعها مواد PVC ومواد TPU وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 15 ر&د المهندسين المهنية مع تجربة غنية، جيد في مظهر المنتج وتصميم الهيكل، تصميم العفن والتحسين، اختبار المنتج وتحسين العملية وما إلى ذلك مع المعرفة الصلبة بالمواد والتصميم والمعالجة والآلات وموارد توريد قوية، توفر ZONSPORT نهاية إلى نهاية حل من مفهوم المنتج إلى الإنتاج للعملاء. نقوم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على أفكارك والتحقق من صحة مشروعك. نتفظى بإنتاج مستقل، تمتد أكثر من 5000 S.Q. متر مع ما يقرب من 150 موظف. تشمل مرافقنا مصانع الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة، ورش عمل الكشف. مستودعات ذات جودة عالية، ومختبر التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التروس والمعدات المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج. من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، تقوم ZONSPORT بإجراء نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والمهني للغاية لجعل المنتجات أكثر موثوقية ومستقرة. يستقبل المنطقة السمنتيلية من Cetificate من شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمبتكرة التي أذن بها المكتب الحكومي. نحن BSCI و Disney OLC معتمدة ومعترف بها من قبل Amazon الأكثر مبيعا إلخ. نسعى لإدماج الابتكار والتعاون المفتوح. نأمل في معرفة المزيد من الأصدقاء الدوليين من خلال منتجاتنا. سيسعى ZONEPORT لجمع أفضل تجربة منتج للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-0755-2330-6740
فاكس:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution for Waterproof Bags & Waterproof Backpack.

Floating Waterproof Phone Bag WPC32132

Brand name:
SEAFLASH
Model: 
WPC32132
Product name: 
Waterproof phone bag for swimming 
Feature:
Waterproof,dustroof
Material:
Eco-friendly TPU
Color: 
Black,red,yellow,green,blue,or customized
Size:
23*12*2cm
Package size:
26*14*3cm
Packing:
Opp bag/color box/Blister box
Weight: 
0.7kg
Logo:
Customized logo acceptable
Usage:
Swimming,surfing,hiking,fishing,camping,picnic
Moq:
300PCS
Proofing time:
3-5days
Mass lead time:
10-15 days
Waterproof level:
IPX8
Compatibility:
Waterproof Phone Case dry bag is compatible for phones        up to 7", such as iPhone 13 Pro Max 12Pro Max Xs Max XR XS X 8 7 6S Plus SE , Galaxy S20 Ultra S10 S9 S8/Note 10 9, etc.
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Feature:
1.Note: 1. The fingerprint recognition function was unavailable. 2. Touch screens will be invalidated when suffering hydraulic pressure. Please preset your phone at video modes and click start before underwater and taking images by mechanical volume buttons. 

2.Waterproof Floating Phone Bag: The waterproof cell phone pouch is floatable with an air bubble padded on one side that allows your phone can float and avoid valuables falling into the water when especially the lanyard was out of your control during your kayaking trip. Buoyancy supported up to 8.8 oz/250 grams over wight. 

3.IPX8 waterproof phone pouch: Up to 100 feet/30 meters waterproof submerged depth, perfectly protects your phone when you dive and take pictures in shallow or deep waters(only available for Volume Controls to take images). Just make sure you have sealed the waterproof dry bag for the phone tightly before underwater operations.
 
4.High Touch Sensitivity: With the feature of low-temperature resistance, all operations will be functional and more convenient than an ordinary waterproof cellphone pouch, no matter cold weather, heavy rain, or in storm sand. Waterproof bags can also be used for bathing in hot springs(not exceed 122°F)

5.Pattern design and material: Waterproof phone case with the fluorescent material, will make you unique among the crowd when you wore it. TPU material of the cellphone pouch make you feel soft, The waterproof pouch can also hold your room keys, passport, or cash. On the beach, swimming pool, diving, kayak, your mobile phone, you can trust it to keep your personal belongings. 



FAQ

1.Q: How Much is the Sample Cost?

A: It Depends on Products and Cooperation Status. Free Samples Can Be Provided to Regular Customers and Sample Cost Varies from 2 USD-50 USD Depend on the Cost.

2.Q: How Many People Do You Have?

A: We Have About 150 Working Staffs and 80 Office Staffs with a Completed Department Structure from R&d to Sales to Engineers.

3.Q: What is Zone Sport Delivery Time?

A: Generally, About 20 to 40 Days Are Needed for Production After Receiving Your Down Payment, However, the Final Delivery Time Depends on the Types and Exact Quantity of Your Order.

Advantages

1.4. Complete QC System: From raw materials to finished products, strict and professional QC system make products’ quality more reliable and stable.

2.8. Business Conduct Guideline: Zone Sport is aiming at building up standardized business system, and understands business essence, such as respecting contract spirit, clients’ confidentiality, IP, and other privacy etc.

3.3. Production Capability: The most advanced machines in the industry, including self-research automatic production equipment, automatic packaging equipment, which helps to fulfill your order quickly and efficiently.

4.2. R&D Capability: Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc.

About Zone

Founded in 2010. Zonesport is the Leading Manufacturer of Portable Outdoor and Travel Gear. We are aiming to improve the consumer travel experience and to help people to enjoy themselves during the outdoor travel period, especially for water-sports. The majority of our products are waterproof phone bags, dry bags, backpacks, soft cooler bags, bicycle bags, cargo carrier bags, waist bags, outdoor bathtub pool and so on. Instead of textiles, making by PVC,TPU materials etc., is their difference and highlights, which make products more abrasive, waterproof and reliable. Over 15 R&D professional engineers with rich experience, good at product appearance and structure design, mold design and optimization, product testing and process improvement etc. With solid knowledge of materials, designing, processing, machines and powerful supplying resource, Zonesport provides end-to-end solution from product concept to production to clients. We formalizes your ideas and validate your project. We Boast an Independent Production,Spanning More Than 5000 S.q. Meters with Approximately 150 Employees.Our Facilities Include Modern Automatic Production Plants, Detection Workshops. Quality Managed Warehouses, and a High-tech Laboratory with Advanced Gears and Equipment to Ensure Product Quality. From raw materials to finished products, Zonesport conducts very strict and professional QC system to make products’quality more reliable and stable. Zonesport recieves the cetificate of high-tech and innovative company authorized by the government bureau. We are BSCI and Disney OLC certified and recognized by Amazon bestsellers etc. We seek to incorporate innovation and open cooperation.We hope to know more international friends through our products. Zonesport will strive to bring the best product experience to consumers around the world, and look forward to cooperate with you.


Telephone:
+86-0755-2330-6740
Fax:
+86-0755-2330-6740
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Xhosa Xhosa svenska svenska Polski Polski norsk norsk Hrvatski Hrvatski
Current language:English